最好的早泄丸

Ejacutrol - 射精控制


每个数据包都包含 18 胶囊 (带 1 在性之前)
今天的价格: 从 $16.95 USD

 


快速早泄治疗新的改良配方 (天然 5-HTP) 的流行抗早泄补充剂. Ejacutrol 不仅改变了包装, 而且改变了配方. 现在它更强大, 更有效. 只要拿一个胶囊 Ejacutrol 在性和最后 3, 5, 甚至10x 长. Ejacutrol 是个 100% 自然配方, 有效的射精控制和持久长床! Ejacutrol 是一个独特的草药之前的性补充, 使你回到控制你的性表现, 全面控制持久, 给你延长的时间来满足你的性伴侣. 打你的早泄与 Ejacutrol 安全、方便 – 只要吃一粒药片 1 前一小时的性行为, 我们保证你将能够在床上持续更长时间, 完全满足你的伴侣… 试想一下, 如果你能持续 5 – 10 时间更长, 无需担心快速射精的尴尬. 事实上 PE (早泄, Shighrapatan, 快速高潮…) 是最常见的男性问题, 影响所有年龄的男人. 如果你确定你有早泄, 你必须找到安全的方法来治愈它. 有许多不同的方式在床上持续时间: 射精控制练习, 控制射精甚至密宗射精控制技术的压力点 – 我们提供正确的组合草药提取物, 允许防止早泄和控制您的个人生活. Ejacutrol 是市场上最长的最后一颗药丸!
重要: Ejacutrol 是一个前性别补充, 留在你的系统 24 小时, 这最后的更长的药片不能永久治疗早泄. 如果你发现你需要永久治疗早泄, 请选择另一种抗早泄丸 – DELAY. 与 DELAY 您的问题将被永久解决通过采取一个 4 月课程.

 

如何采取 Ejacutrol?
采取 1 (一) 丸 Ejacutrol 至少在性活动前一小时. 对于早泄的极端情况, 你可以采取 2 药, 和等待 2 做爱前的几个小时. 记住, Ejacutrol 留在你的血液系统 24 小时, 因此, 由于这个配方的效力, 我们建议不要服用超过两个药片每两天.

 

我要持续多久?
持续时间取决于问题的严重性, 通常你应该能够持续 5 – 10 从单一剂量的时间更长.

 

我会失去性感觉吗?
Ejacutrol 在往中不减少任何性知觉. 我们最后的长药丸不像一个麻木的奶油, 防止早泄降低生殖器的敏感性, Ejacutrol 特别是刺激你的大脑产生更高水平的血清素的工作, 帮助有效地延缓射精. 我们的一些客户报告提高了快感, 甚至更强大的高潮.

 

有副作用吗?
一般情况下, 如果使用指示, 您不应该体验任何副作用, 然而在某些情况下, 你可能会感受到阳光的敏感性, 头痛, 头晕, 干口, 刺痛的手指, 便秘和冷淡 (无法达到高潮). 如果你确实遭受任何不良影响停止服用立即和医生联系.

 

有什么药物相互作用吗?
该产品含有贯叶连翘 (圣约翰麦汁), 并可以影响一些药物的工作方式. 如果你是在任何药物检查与您的医生首先. 人们把精神药物归类为选择性血清素摄取抑制剂, 或 SSRI, 如百忧解, 或任何其他抗抑郁药物不应采取此产品.

 

Ejacutrol 成分
每一个新的胶囊 Ejacutrol 包含:

  • 蛇床子提取物
  • 加纳单叶蔓荆提取物 (5-hydroxytryptophan, 5-HTP)
  • 哆 (维生素 B6)
  • 胡椒

 

相关产品


VigRX Delay 喷雾 - 射精控制

如果你想在床上持续更长时间, 延迟性高潮, 延长性快感, 给女性多重高潮, 使性惊人 VigRX Delay 喷雾只是你需要得到所有这些. 你想知道这是什么感觉吗-看看你的伴侣的眼睛, 因为她高潮一次, 两次或更多, 直到你选择释放你的负载? VigRX Delay 喷雾有助于你持续更长时间. 所以只要你喜欢, 你就会延长那份快乐. 全球航运包括我们, 加拿大, 澳大利亚, 欧洲, 巴西, 智利, 墨西哥等.

$49.95
DETAILS





问题和意见:

有(43)记录Ejacutrol

留下您的问题或评论


Samuel from Ashburn Premature Ejaculation
ordered 1 bottle of Delay Pills
3 days ago.

Rachel from New York, NY New York City
just bought 1 bottle of Memomore
1 hour ago.

Martin from San Diego, CA San Diego, California
purchased 3 bottles of Hair Again
3 days ago.
3 分享
3
分享
鸣叫
分享

Total: 0.00 USD

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE AND BETTER YOUR HEALTH

Ejacutrol - Ejaculation Control

Each packet contains 18 capsules (take 1 before sex)
Today's Price - 49 USD



New improved formula of popular anti premature ejaculation supplement. Ejacutrol has changed not only packaging but has changed formula. Now it much stronger and more effective. Just take one capsule of Ejacutrol before sex and last 3, 5, or even 10x longer. Ejacutrol is a 100% natural formulation for effective ejaculation control and Lasting Longer in Bed! Ejacutrol is a unique herbal before sex supplement that give you back the control over your sexual performance, full control over lasting and giving you extended time to satisfy your sex partner. Beat your premature ejaculation with Ejacutrol safe and easily – just take one pill for 1 hour before sexual activity and we guaranty you will be able to last longer in bed and completely satisfy your partner… Just imagine if you could last 5 – 10 times longer and no need to worry about the embarrassment of quickly ejaculation. In fact PE (Premature Ejaculation, Shighrapatan, Rapid Climax…) is most common male problem that effects men of all ages. If you determine you have premature ejaculation you have to find safe way to cure it. There is many different ways how to lasts longer in bed: ejaculation control exercises, pressure points that control ejaculation or even tantra ejaculation control technique – We offer correct combination of herbal extracts that allow to prevent premature ejaculation and to take control of your personal life. Ejacutrol is a best last longer pills on the market!
IMPORTANT: Ejacutrol is a before sex supplement that stay in your system for 24 hours, this last longer pills not cure premature ejaculation permanently. If you find that you need to cure premature ejaculation permanently please chose another anti premature ejaculation pills – DELAY. With DELAY your problem will be permanently resolved by taking a 4 month course.

 

How to take Ejacutrol?
Take 1 (one) pills of Ejacutrol at least for one hour before sexual activity. For extreme cases of premature ejaculation you may take 2 pills, and wait 2 hours before having sex. Remember that Ejacutrol stay in your blood system for 24 hours, so because of the potency of this formulation we suggest to not take more than two pills each two days.

 

How long will I last?
Lasting time depends on the severity of your problem, usually you should be able to last 5 – 10 times longer from a single dose.

 

Will I lose sexual sensation?
Ejacutrol not reduce any sexual sensation during sexual intercourse. Our last longer pills works not like a numbing cream which prevent premature ejaculation reducing sensitivity of genitals, Ejacutrol specifically works to stimulate your brain to produce higher levels of serotonin, helping to effectively retards ejaculation. Some of our clients report heightened pleasure and even more powerful orgasms.

 

Is there any side effects?
Generally you should not experience any side effects if used as directed, however in some cases you may experience sensitivity to sunlight, headaches, dizziness, dry mouth, tingling fingers, constipation and Anorgasmia (the inability to reach orgasm). If you do suffer any adverse effects stop taking immediately and contact your doctor.

 

Are there any drug interactions?
This product contains Hypericum perforatum (st johns wort) and can effect the way some medications work. If you are on any medications check with your doctor first. People taking psychotropic drugs classified as selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors, or SSRI, such as Prozac, or any other anti-depressant medication should not take this product.

 

Ejacutrol ingredients
Each capsule of new Ejacutrol formula contains fine herbal extracts of: Schisandra Chinensis, Mucuna Pruriens, Cistanche Deserticola, L-arginine, Gotu Kola

 




Questions and Comments:

There are (37) records for the Ejacutrol

Leave your question or comment