Niagra - عدم القدرة على الانتصاب حبوب منع الحمل التي تعمل!

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Niagra - مكافحة العجز الجنسي


كل زجاجة تحتوي على 60 حبوب منع الحمل
(تأخذ 1-4 قبل ممارسة الجنس)
السعر اليوم: من $38.95 USD

 


Niagra حبوب منع الحمل لمكافحة العجز الجنسيNiagra بديل جديد آمنة وطبيعية جميع لضعف الانتصاب العقاقير التي تساعد على تعزيز بطبيعة الحال الخاص بك الرغبة الجنسية والأداء دون وصفه طبية. شهادة الطبيعية Niagra ذكر "التحمل محسن" يعمل مشابهة لذلك إلى بعض معروفة “حبة صغيرة زرقاء.” أن لا يسمح لنا التعرف عليه بالاسم! تم تصميم هذه الصيغة اختراق للمساعدة على تحقيق الإثارة الجنسية والحصول على أكثر حزما, أكمل الانتصاب, مما أدى إلى تجربة جنسية مرضية أكثر! واستنادا إلى صيغة ثبت واختبارها, Niagra وهي مصنوعة من أقوى الأعشاب مقتطفات فقط, وسوف تدعم وظيفة الانتصاب الطبيعية ووضع حد للعجز الجنسي. مزيج جميع الطبيعية من الأعشاب الموجودة في Niagra ويهدف إلى استعادة تدفق الدم, الافراج عن تخزين هرمون تستوستيرون, ويزيد من الإحساس عن طريق تعزيز هرمون الجسم الطبيعية الإنتاج, مستويات أكسيد النيتريك والمعادلات التفاضلية الجزئية النشاط - 5 ضروريا بالنسبة للرجال لتحقيق الانتصاب. Niagra هو مزيج قوي من الطبيعة أقوى المقويات الجنس الأعشاب التي تساعد مع تحقيق والمحافظة على انتصاب الثابت صخرة.

 

NIAGRA على شاشة التلفزيون!



 

ماذا تعمل، أو ماذا تفعل؟
هذا مزيج الاعشاب تساعد الإثارة الجسم الطبيعية, وتدفق الدم القضيب السماح للحفاظ على الانتصاب والمحافظة. لديه نسبة النجاح عالية جدا, حتى مع المرضى الذين لديهم عجز المدقع. ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم هذا المنتج من قبل الناس الذين ليس لديهم عجز ولكن نريد فقط لتحسين الأداء الجنسي كامل.

 

كيف لي أن أعتبر؟
الدواء يعتمد على شدة العجز الخاص, تتراوح بين 1 حبوب منع الحمل ودفعة للرجال من دون مشاكل في الانتصاب ل 4 حبوب منع الحمل للرجال مع الحالات القصوى. لا تأخذ أكثر من 6 حبوب منع الحمل في غضون 24hrs. وسيكون لاحظ آثار لمدة تصل الى 36hrs من جرعة واحدة فقط من. Niagra يمكن أن تؤخذ كمكمل يوميا من 1 قرص, بالنسبة للرجال الذين يرغبون في دعم الصحة الجنسية الأمثل أو فقط في أيام عند الحاجة.

 

هذا فقط للرجال مع العجز؟
في, Niagra هو أيضا شعبية بين الرجال الذين لديهم لا العجز الجنسي, والذين يريدون فقط لتعزيز أدائهم الجنسي.

 

ولدي الانتصاب كل يوم؟
في, Niagra يدعم وظيفة الانتصاب الطبيعي, لذلك سوف تحصل فقط على الانتصاب إذا كنت اثار جنسيا. إذا كنت لا تحصل على الانتصاب متعود أن تزول, التوقف عن تناول ومراجعة الطبيب فورا.

 

كم يستغرق من الوقت؟
لأن Niagra هو 100% العشبية تكملة طبيعية, يمكن للتأثيرات البقاء في النظام الخاص بك لمدة تصل إلى 36 ساعات. كثير من الرجال على قدم المساواة أو التقرير نتائج أفضل في ليلة فوزه الثاني, من مجرد 1 جرعة.

 

هل أحتاج إلى وصفة طبية؟
Niagra هو 100% عشبي, و لا يتطلب أي إحراج أو زيارات الأطباء وصفات طبية. ولكن إذا كان لديك أية مخاوف صحية خطيرة أو على الاختيار الأول الدواء مع طبيبك, ومما لا شك فيه هو قلبك صحية كافية للتعامل مع القدرة على التحمل من النشاط الجنسي.

 

يمكن للمرأة أن تأخذ هي شالات نياجرا؟
Niagra صمم خصيصا للرجال مع العجز, ومع ذلك يمكن أن تتخذها بأمان المرأة معززة الرغبة الجنسية الطبيعية.

 

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟
وخلافا للأدوية وصفة طبية يجب أن خبرة لا آثار جانبية غير سارة, ولكن إذا كنت على أي دواء أو لديك حالة طبية تحقق من المكونات مع طبيبك أولا. في حال من غير المحتمل الانتصاب متعود تنخفض (قساح) بعد 4 ساعات, راجع طبيبك فورا.

 

ما هي المكونات؟
ويتكون مزيج متطورة جديدة من الأعشاب مقتطفات من

  • خيار البحر
  • العنزة الأعشاب استخراج
  • تونجكات على استخراج
  • Cnidium مونييه استخراج – هذه العشبة يعزز مستويات دوري غوانوزين الأدينوزين (المركب). المركب يريح العضلات حول القضيب, مما يجعل من الممكن للقضيب لتأخذ في الدم, مما يسمح لك لتجربة الانتصاب السليم. وكما هو معروف Cnidium مونييه أن يكون مثير للشهوة الجنسية القوية.
  • استخراج فلفل أسود – له ثبت علميا أن هذا المستخلص من الفلفل الأسود خاصة من شأنها تعزيز امتصاص الجسم لل, من بعض العناصر الغذائية, مثل تلك الموجودة في صيغة Niagra. الزمار nigrum إدراج هو زيادة السرعة التي الأعشاب بدء العمل والمساعدة في امتصاص العشبية أقصى من الأعشاب, مما يجعل المنتج النهائي أكثر فعالية.
  • ل أرجينين – يستخدم L-أرجينين لجعل أكسيد النيتريك, مركب في الجسم التي يرتاح الأوعية الدموية. وقد وجدت الدراسات الأولية إلى أن L-أرجينين قد تساعد مع الظروف التي تعمل على تحسين عندما خففت الأوعية الدموية (وتسمى توسع الأوعية), مثل تصلب الشرايين, ضعف الانتصاب, والعرج المتقطع.

 




الأسئلة والتعليقات:

There are (24) records for the Niagra

اترك سؤالك أو التعليق


Brooklyn from Seattle, WA Seattle, Washington
purchased 2x6 bottles of Memomore
35 minutes ago.

Luke from Newark, NJ Newark, New Jersey
just bought 1 bottle of Testosterone 500
9 hours ago.
1 تشارك
دبوس
شارك1
سقسقة
شارك

Announcement: Niagra

Men's Health | Anti-Impotence

Niagra - Anti Impotence Pills Niagra is an all new safe and natural alternative to erectile dysfunction drugs that help naturally enhance your sexual desire and performance without a prescription. Certified Natural Niagra Male Stamina Enhancer works so similar to a certain well-known “little blue pill” that we are not allowed to identify it by name! This breakthrough formula is designed to help achieve sexual arousal and obtain firmer, fuller erections, resulting in a more satisfying sexual experience! Based on a proven and tested formula, Niagra is made from only the most powerful herbal extracts, that will support normal erectile function and put an end to impotence. The all-natural blend of herbs found in Niagra is designed to restore blood flow, release stored testosterone, and heighten sensation by enhancing the body’s natural hormone production, nitric oxide levels and PDE-5 activity necessary for men to achieve an erection. Niagra is a potent blend of natures most powerful herbal sex tonics that will help with achieving and maintaining a rock hard erection.

NIAGRA on TV!

What does it do?

This herbal blend assists the body’s natural arousal, and penile blood flow allowing to maintain and sustain an erection. It has a very high success rate, even with patients who have extreme impotence. However this product can also be used by people who don’t have impotence but merely want to enhance their whole sexual performance.

How do I take it?

Dosage depends on the severity of your impotence, ranging from 1 pill as a boost for men without erectile dysfunction to 4 pills for men with extreme cases. Don’t take more than 6 pills within 24hrs. Effects will be noticed for up to 36hrs from just the one dose. Niagra can be taken as a daily supplement of 1 pill, for men who want to support optimal sexual health or just on the days when required.

Is this only for men with impotence?

No, Niagra is also popular among men who have no sexual dysfunction, and who merely want to boost their sexual performance.

Will I have an erection all day?

No, Niagra supports normal erectile function, so you will only get an erection if you are sexually aroused. If you do get an erection that wont go away, stop taking and see your doctor immediately.

How long does it last?

Because Niagra is a 100% natural herbal supplement, the effects can remain in your system for up to 36 hrs. Many men report equal or better results on their second night, from just the 1 dose.

Do I need a prescription?

Niagra is 100% herbal, and does not require any embarrassing doctors visits or prescriptions. However if you have any serious health concerns or are on medication check first with your doctor, and be sure your heart is healthy enough to handle the stamina of sexual activity.

Can women take Niagra?

Niagra is specifically formulated for men with impotence, however can safely be taken by women as a natural libido booster.

Are there any side effects?

Unlike prescription medicines you should experience no unpleasant side effects, however if you are on any medication or have a medical condition check the ingredients with your doctor first. In the unlikely event your erection wont go down (priapism) after 4 hours, see your doctor immediately.

What are the ingredients?

The sophisticated blend of herbal extracts consists of:
Xanthoparmelia Scabrosa: The Xanthoparmelia Scabrosa lichen is a natural PDE-5 inhibitor, allowing for sustained erections. PDE-5 breaks down cGMP. cGMP is what is required to get an erection, therefore if you can inhibit PDE-5 you will have more cGMP, and harder erections.

Cnidium Monnier extract: This herb Boosts levels of Cyclic Guanosine Monophosphate (cGMP). cGMP relaxes the muscles around the penis, making it possible for the penis to take in blood, thus allowing you to experience a proper erection. Cnidium Monnier is also known to be a powerful aphrodisiac.

Piperine: Its been scientifically proven that this particular extract of black pepper will enhance the body’s adsorption, of certain nutrients, such as those in the Niagra formula. Piper nigrum inclusion is to increase the speed at which the herbs start working and help with maximum herbal adsorption of the herbs, making the finished product more effective.

L-Arginine: L-arginine is used to make the nitric oxide, a compound in the body that relaxes blood vessels. Preliminary studies have found that L-arginine may help with conditions that improve when blood vessels are relaxed (called vasodilation), such as atherosclerosis, erectile dysfunction, and intermittent claudication.

Questions and Comments:

There are (17) records for the Announcement: Niagra

Ask your question or post comment