تعزيز الخاص بك الحياة والصحة الخاصة بك على نحو أفضل

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

أسئلة مكررة

هل أحتاج إلى وصفة طبية؟
في. التي لا تتطلب وصفة طبية أو أي أي محرجة ومكلفة زيارات الأطباء, ولكن إذا كنت تأخذ الدواء, أو لديك أية مخاوف صحية يجب أن تحقق مع طبيبك أولا.
 
هل السفينة لبلدي؟
نعم, نحن سفينة تقريبا في جميع أنحاء العالم من نيوزيلندا أو أقرب مستودع في أوروبا, آسيا والولايات المتحدة, قائمة بالبلدان ونحن لا تأتي إلى قصيرة جداً (سوف تجد أدناه). لأن منتجاتنا الصحية الملاحق, لا تحتوي على مواد كيميائية وصفة طبية, نحن قادرون على السفينة هذه في أي مكان. نحن من ذوي الخبرة جدا والشحن وتفعل كل ما في وسعنا لتحصل على طلبك في أقرب وقت ممكن. حيث تصنع حبوب منع الحمل؟ جميع منتجاتنا مصنوعة في نيوزيلندا, باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في الدولة من الفن مرافق التصنيع الدوائية, متوافقة مع معايير GMP.
قائمة البلدان لا نحن سفينة إنتاجنا: المملكة العربية السعودية, الأرجنتين, البرازيل, كولومبيا, كرواتيا, استونيا, إيطاليا, المكسيك, مغربي, روسيا, جنوب أفريقيا, الامارات العربية المتحدة, فيتنام, أرمينيا, فنزويلا, رومانيا, إسرائيل, شيلي, موريشيوس, الأردن, بيرو, إيران, جمهورية الدومينيكان, سري لانكا, ميانمار, اليونان, مصر, جزر سليمان.
 
كم من الوقت يستغرق الحصول على طلبي؟
وسوف نقوم بمعالجة طلبك داخل 24hrs والسفينة عن طريق البريد الجوي مجانا من نيوزيلندا. معظم أوامر الولايات المتحدة التي تم شحنها من مستودع الولايات المتحدة عبر USPS مع تتبع واتخاذ 2-5 أيام. أوقات التسليم الدولية وعادة ما تكون 4 – 14 أيام.
 
يتم شحنها أوامر تكتم؟
نعم إنه كذلك! يتم إرسال كافة الطلبات في التعبئة وتغليف واضحة لا تحمل علامات مع أي إشارة على الإطلاق لأنها هي المحتويات. تتم تسمية جميع المنتجات مثل الصحة ملاحق.
 
كيف يمكنني الدفع؟
لدينا خيارات دفع الكثير حتى تتمكن من اختيار أنسب لك! قد كنت تدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان استخدام نموذج طلب الشراء عبر الإنترنت, كما يمكنك الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. عند الخروج سوف تحصل لدينا وسائل الدفع المختلفة – اختر خيارات الدفع مباشرة والنظام الكامل, سوف نتصل بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني مع تفاصيل الدفع لترتيب. تأكد من مراجعة مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها الاختيار / غير المرغوب فيه إذا لم يتم العثور في صندوق البريد الوارد.
وأضاف كذلك خيار الدفع بيتكوين.
بعض الروابط لخدمات موثوقة حيث يمكنك شراء بيتكوين (BTC). اختيار ما تحتاج إليه تبعا للمكان الذي تعيش فيه، وكيف كنت ترغب في الدفع:
CoinMama – الخدمة سهلة الاستخدام التي تسمح لك لشراء بيتكوين مع بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم في دقائق. متاح لجميع البلدان والعملات.
LocalBitcoins – خدمة الموثوقة للناس الذين يريدون شراء بيتكوينس من بائع محلي في المدينة أو البلد. هنا يمكنك أن تجد الباعة النقدية تبادل, تقبل التحويلات المصرفية المحلية, وأكثر.
وحدة إعلانية صغيرة. وهذا الارتباط هو في الغالب لمحركات البحث ولكن في حال كنت تحتاج لأموال متقدمة لاحتياجات الطوارئ قد تحقق من الخدمة التي تقدم يوم الدفع، والقروض الشخصية حتى $3000. Payday Loans up to $1000 – إذا كنت مقيما في الولايات المتحدة وأنت في الموقف عندما تحتاج النقدية إلى حل مشكلة المالية التي تتعامل معها بسرعة – نرحب حتى درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك ليست مثالية. قرار قرض سريع والنقد في أقرب وقت يوم العمل التالي. إذا كنت لا تحتاج إليها نحن سعداء للغاية بالنسبة لك!
 
ما هو الاسم سوف تظهر على بياني بطاقة الائتمان؟
لدينا مختلف المصارف حيث نقوم بمعالجة بطاقات الائتمان. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني مع هذه المعلومات مرة واحدة وتوصف بطاقة. (واصف الفواتير لن أذكر اسم هذه الحبوب, أو أي شيء غير مرغوب فيه.)
 
هل لديك من مال بضمان؟
إذا كان من غير المرجح في حال كنت لا 100% راض عن نتائج أي من منتجاتنا التي قد تعود عليهم داخل 60 يوما من تاريخ الشراء, ونحن سنصدر بمرح استرداد كامل (أقل أي رسوم الشحن والمناولة) على أي عدد من الزجاجات فتحها وحتى زجاجة فتحت واحدة, وحتى إذا كانت فارغة تماما! يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على تعليمات العودة.
 

CB TOPLIST, أفضل الروابط

 


Rachel from Rochester, NY Rochester, New York
just bought 1 bottle of Ejacutrol
2 days ago.

Ashton from New York, NY New York City
just bought 3 bottles of Ejacutrol
12 hours ago.

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE AND BETTER YOUR HEALTH

Automatic Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Do I need a prescription?
No. You do not require any prescription or any embarrassing and expensive doctors visits, however if you are taking medication, or have any health concerns you must check with your doctor first.
 
Do you ship to my country?
Yes, we ship almost worldwide from New Zealand or nearest warehouse in Europe, Asia or US, list of countries we do not ship to is very short (you will find it below). Because our products are health supplements, containing no prescription chemicals, we are able to ship these anywhere. We are very experienced and shipping and do all we can to get you your order as soon as possible. Where are the pills made? All our products are made in New Zealand, using latest technology in state of the art pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities, compliant with GMP standards.
List of countries we do not ship our production: Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Estonia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Russia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Armenia, Venezuela, Romania, Israel, Chile, Mauritius, Jordan, Peru, Iran, Dominican Republic, Sri Lanka, Myanmar, Greece, Egypt, Solomon Islands.
 
How long will it take to get my order?
We will process your order within 24hrs and ship via airmail for free from New Zealand. Most US orders shipped from US warehouse via USPS with tracking and take 2-5 days. International Delivery times are typically 4 – 14 days.
 
Are orders shipped discreetly?
Yes it is! All orders is sent in an unmarked plain packaging with no indication whatsoever of it‘s contents. All products are labeled as health supplements.
 
How do I pay?
We have a lot payment options so you can choose the most suitable to you! You may pay via credit card using our online order form, also you can pay via bank transfer. When you checkout you will be given our various payment methods – choose Direct Payment Options and complete order, we will contact you by email with payment details to arrange. Be sure to check your check spam/junk folder if not found in inbox.
Bitcoin payment option added as well.
Some links to reliable services where you can buy bitcoin (BTC). Choose what you need depending on where you live and how you would like to pay:
CoinMama – easy to use service that allows you to buy bitcoin with credit or debit card in minutes. Available for all countries and currencies.
LocalBitcoins – reliable service for people who want to buy bitcoins from a local seller in your city or country. Here you can find sellers that do cash exchange, accept local bank-transfers, and more.
And little advertising block. This link is mostly for search engines but in case you need advanced cash for emergency needs you may check out service which offers payday and personal loans up to $3000. Payday Loans up to $1000 – If you are US resident and you are in situation when you need cash to solve your financial trouble fast – welcome even your credit score isn’t ideal. Fast loan decision and cash as soon as next business day. If you don’t need it we are very glad for you!
 
What name will show up on my credit card statement?
We have various banks where we process credit cards. You will receive an email with this information once your card has been billed. (The billing descriptor wont mention the name of these pills, or anything untoward.)
 
Do you have a money back guarantee?
If in the unlikely event you are not 100% satisfied with the results of any of our products you may return them within 60 days of purchase, and we will cheerfully issue a full refund (less any shipping and handling fees) on any number of unopened bottles and up to one opened bottle, even if its completely empty! Please contact us for return instructions.
 

CB TOPLIST, best links

 


Sydney from Houston, TX Houston, Texas
ordered 2x6 bottles of Apple Cider Vinegar
1 hour ago.

Matthew from Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City, Utah
purchased 3 bottles of Yummy Cum
8 hours ago.