一般健康

一般健康类产品提供天然, 对男性和女性的许多常见疾病的安全补救措施. 疾病列表非常广泛 – 抑郁症, 便秘, 焦虑, 高血压, 失眠, 脱发和更多. 由优质天然原料生产每种产品都有多年的研究支持, 正在进行临床试验, 诱变研究和毒性试验以确保安全性和有效性. 我们的产品不仅能改善您的健康, 还能提高您的一般福祉和精神, 改善您的日常生活。.


瓜命中

Guarana Hit - 焦

Guarana Hit 用作劲量, 重量管理, 支持运动成绩, 作为兴奋剂, 和管理精神和身体疲劳. 这是一个经常添加的能源和重量管理产品. 一些人也使用瓜来管理低血压和慢性疲劳综合征 (CFS)。, 并预防疟疾和痢疾. 它也被用来提高望, 增加尿液流量, 作为一个收敛.

DISCONTINUED
细节

Eyefine

Eyefine - 视力改善

你还记得有多脆, 锋利, 和美丽的风景和对象看多年前?你现在发现一些从看的魅力已经褪色了吗?Eyefine 是非常受欢迎的自然补充, 提供视觉支持和预防. 独特的混合, 能够恢复和再生你的视力回到它曾经是如何. 改善日夜视觉, 随着距离和近视力. 与 Eyefine 你应该注意视力改善短短几天内. 适合任何年龄组别!

$29.95 USD
细节

重庆海参

CQ Sea Cucumber - 保健补品

海参是一种海洋动物, 具有广泛的健康利益. 它是在一个优秀的健康补品为关节疼痛的人, 炎, 扭伤, 韧带应力, rsi, 关节炎, 低免疫力, 阳痿, 和更多. 海参是海洋蛋白质的好来源, 维生素和矿物质. 海参是强有力的和快速的作用补充, 也富含硫酸软骨素和三萜类有多种健康好处. 我们的许多用户报告说, 他们不需要更多的使用任何其他止痛药.

$39.95 USD
细节

人参

Panax Ginseng - 纯健康

我们人参提取丸通常用于维持健康的能量水平, 产生抗氧化保护, 刺激自然性反应, 中和压力对人体的负面影响. 人参在中国素有 "人参" 之称. 这就转化为 "青春之泉". 在一些国家, 人参是如此的受人尊敬, 因为最优质的根可以比他们的黄金重量更值钱!

$29.95 USD
细节

玛卡

Maca - 补品和春药

玛卡已被用于周围 2000 年在传统医学, 作为食物的一种形式, 玛卡是最常用的春药和一般健康补品. 它被称为提升欲望, 提高精子质量, 提高你的能量水平, 减轻你的情绪.

$29.95 USD
细节

Graviola

Graviola - 免疫系统

Graviola (Soursop) 是免疫系统支持的优质膳食补充剂. 实验室测试显示 Graviola 有抗病毒, 抗寄生虫和抗癌性质. 它也用于其安神和松弛性能. 癌症的科学测试, 显示 Graviola 有效靶向和杀死恶性细胞 12 不同类型的癌症, 包括乳房, 结肠, 前列腺, 和肺癌.

$29.95 USD
细节

白藜芦醇加

Resveratrol Plus - 抗衰老

白藜芦醇是一种令人兴奋的 “抗衰老” 红酒中发现的化合物, 葡萄皮, 日本杖, 花生和一些浆果. Resveratrol Plus 是为自然管理能源制定的每日健康补充, 联合调动, 前列腺, 乳腺癌, 大脑, 皮肤, 糖尿病, 胆固醇, 肌肉, 和心脏健康. 与 Resveratrol Plus 保护自己不受心脏病的侵害, 癌症, 糖尿病和阿尔茨海默病通过吃药已经成为可能.

$29.95 USD
细节

生长激素加

HGH Plus - 生长激素排

HGH Plus 是只使用天然草药植物,其取得了革命性的抗衰老的补充. 质量抗衰老丸, 支持人体生长荷尔蒙的自然生产, 这将减慢, 甚至逆转衰老过程. 使用的好处 HGH Plus 是增加的能量水平, 减少体内脂肪, 提高胆固醇水平, 增加骨密度和肌肉质量, 更厚的皮肤和更少的皱纹, 甚至恢复稀疏头发和生长的新头发.

$23.95 USD
细节

枸杞

Goji Berry - 天然抗氧化剂

枸杞也被称为狼浆果或枸杞已经被吹捧为最营养的完整的食品, 存在. 它的强大的抗氧化剂为身体提供了许多好处. 包括: 抗衰老, 重量管理, 改善视力, 皮肤健康与增强免疫系统. 枸杞是维生素和矿物质的好来源, 包括维他命 C, 纤维, 铁, 维生素 a, 锌和抗氧化剂.

$29.95 USD
细节

EZ 退出

EZ Quit - 戒烟

最明显的原因是主要的健康问题, 包括吸烟引起的癌症, 但还有其他的, 包括臭味, 的成本, 味觉和嗅觉的丧失, 和你的孩子的印象. 你需要有效的戒烟草药补充剂吗?现在与 EZ Quit, 开始你的新健康生活方式从来没有那么容易, 从第一天起就完全没有尼古丁了。. 的 EZ Quit 程序将允许你立即成为烟雾释放, 同时消除与尼古丁退出的主要副作用.

$33.95 USD
细节

圣. 约翰的麦汁

St. John’s Wort - 抗抑郁剂

这是一种非常有效的情绪增强器, 在轻度抑郁症的情况下, 是有效的月经前情绪波动. 然而, 它是不太有效的更严重的抑郁症或抑郁症相关的其他精神疾病, 如躁郁症. 圣约翰草汁显示 bacteriocidal 活性对一些革兰氏阳性和革兰阴性菌. 它具有抗炎活性, 改善创面愈合.

$29.95 USD
细节

Memomore

Memomore - 内存支持

Memomore 是为任何人, 年轻或年老, 谁想保持头脑敏锐, 提高记忆力. 我们特别制定的记忆助推器是为工作的专业人员谁需要在他们的游戏的顶部在任何时候的工作, 老年人想要保持精神健康, 对于那些需要额外认知提升的学生来说.

$29.95 USD
细节

最佳睡眠

Best Sleep - 睡眠援助

失眠和其他睡眠障碍, 如躁动不安, 频繁醒来, 每天发生影响全世界千百万人. BestSleep 已制定, 不仅能让你入睡, 还有更好的睡眠, 让你在清晨感到警觉和清新, 购买支持大脑自然睡眠功能. 这是一个精细的混合天然草药, 不需要处方, 无副作用, 不上瘾.

$23.95 USD
细节

姜黄

Turmeric - 促智, 免疫

姜黄提取物是众所周知的草药补充剂, 化妆品配料, 食品调味料等. 姜黄提取物的活性成分是姜黄素, 可为心血管系统产生有益的抗氧化活性。, 关节, 皮肤, 眼睛, 和免疫系统. 姜黄提取物 (姜黄素) 也被称为认知补充和促智, 能够促进脑源性神经营养因子, 这是长期记忆所必需的. 姜黄还通过抑制β淀粉样蛋白的积累来促进认知健康。, 已知抑制认知的肽.

$29.95 USD
细节


Elizabeth from Springfield, MO Springfield, Missouri
ordered 1 bottle of Ginkgo Biloba
35 minutes ago.

James from Buffalo, NYBuffalo, New York
ordered 6 bottles of Best Sleep
10 hours ago.

General Health

Automatic Translation

Products from General Health category provides natural, safer remedies to dozens of common ailments for both male and female. The list of diseases is very wide – depression, constipation, anxiety, high blood pressure, insomnia, hair loss and more. Produced from quality natural ingredients each product is backed by many years of research, undergoing clinical tests, mutagen studies and toxicity tests to ensure safety and efficacy. Our products will not only improve your health but also your general well being and spirit by improving your daily life.


Guarana Hit

Guarana Hit - Energizer

Guarana Hit is used as energizer, for weight management, to support athletic performance, as a stimulant, and to manage mental and physical fatigue. It is a frequent addition to energy and weight management products. Some people also use Guarana to manage low blood pressure and chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS), and to prevent malaria and dysentery. It is also used to enhance sexual desire, to increase urine flow, and as an astringent.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Eyefine

Eyefine - Vision Improvement

Do you remember how crisp, sharp, and beautiful scenery and objects looked years ago? Do you now find that some of the enchantment from looking has faded? Eyefine is very popular natural supplement which provides visual support and prevention. Unique blend that able restore and regenerate your vision back to how it once was. Improves day and night vision, along with distance and near vision. With Eyefine you should notice vision improvements within just a few days. Suitable for any age group!

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

CQ Sea Cucumber

CQ Sea Cucumber - Health Tonic

Sea Cucumber is a marine animal that’s has a wide array of health benefits. It is in an excellent health tonic for people with joint pain, tendonitis, sprains, ligament stress, RSI, arthritis, low immunity, impotence, and more. Sea Cucumber is a good source of marine protein, vitamins and minerals. Sea Cucumber is potent and fast acting supplement that also rich in Chondroitin Sulphate and Triterpenoids which have multiple health benefits. Many our users reports that they no need more to use any other pain relief medication.

$39.95 USD
DETAILS

Panax Ginseng

Panax Ginseng - Pure Health

Our Panax Ginseng extract pills are usually used to sustain healthy energy levels, generate antioxidant protection, stimulate natural sexual response and neutralize the negative effects of stress to the human body. Panax Ginseng is known as ‘Renshen’ in China. This translates to the ‘fountain of youth’. Ginseng is so revered in some countries countries that the highest quality roots can be worth more than their weight in gold!

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Maca

Maca - Tonic and Aphrodisiac

Maca has been used for around 2000 years in traditional medicines, and as a form of food, Maca is most commonly used as an aphrodisiac and general health tonic. Its known to lift libido, improve sperm quality, and raise your energy levels and lighten your mood.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Graviola

Graviola - Immune System

Graviola (Soursop) is quality dietary supplement for immune system support. Laboratory tests show Graviola to have anti-viral, anti-parasitic and anti-cancer properties. Its also used for its tranquilizing and relaxation properties. Scientific tests against cancer, show Graviola to effectively target and kill malignant cells in 12 different types of cancer, including breast, colon, prostate, and lung cancer.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Resveratrol Plus

Resveratrol Plus - Anti Ageing

Resveratrol is an exciting “anti ageing” compound found in red wine, grape skin, Japanese Knotweed, peanuts and some berries. Resveratrol Plus is a daily health supplement formulated to naturally manage energy, joint mobility, prostate, breast, brain, skin, diabetes, cholesterol, muscle, and heart health. With Resveratrol Plus protecting yourself from heart disease, cancer, diabetes and Alzheimer disease by taking a pill has become very possible.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

HGH Plus

HGH Plus - HGH Releaser

HGH Plus is a revolutionary Anti ageing supplement which made using natural herbal botanicals only. Quality anti aging pills that supports natural production of human growth hormones in the body, which will slow down, and even reverse the Ageing process. Benefits of using HGH Plus is increased energy level, decrease fat in body, improved cholesterol levels, increased bone density and muscle mass, thicker skin and fewer wrinkles and even restoration of thinning hair and growth of new hair.

$39.95 USD
DETAILS

Goji Berry

Goji Berry - Natural Antioxidant

Goji Berry also known as Wolf berry or Lycium berry has been touted to be one of the most nutritionally complete foods that exists. Its a powerful antioxidant providing numerous benefits to the body. Including: Anti-aging, Weight management, improving vision, skin health and boosting the immune system. Goji berries are a good source of vitamins and minerals, including vitamin C, fiber, iron, vitamin A, zinc and antioxidants.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

EZ Quit

EZ Quit - Quit Smoking

The most obvious reason is the major health problems including cancer that smoking causes, but there are others including the stink, the cost, the loss of taste and smell, and the impression on your children. Do you need an effective stop smoking herbal supplement? Now with EZ Quit, it has never been easier to start your new healthy lifestyle and be totally nicotine free from day one. The EZ Quit program will allow you to become smoke free immediately while eliminating the major side effects related to nicotine withdrawal.

$49.95 USD
DETAILS

St. John’s Wort

St. John’s Wort - anti-depressant

It is an extremely effective mood enhancer in cases of mild depression and is effective for pre-menstrual mood-swings. However it is less effective for more severe depression or depression associated with other psychiatric disorders such as bipolar disorder. St John’s Wort shows bacteriocidal activity against a number of gram positive and gram negative bacteria. It has as anti-inflammatory activity and improves wound healing.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Memomore

Memomore - Memory Support

Memomore is for anyone, young or old, who wants to stay mentally sharp and have improved memory. Our specially formulated memory booster is for working professionals who need to be at the top of their game at all times at work, for seniors wanting to stay mentally fit, and for students who need that extra cognitive boost.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Best Sleep

Best Sleep - Sleeping AID

Insomnia and other sleep disorders, such as restlessness, frequent waking, affect millions of people worldwide on a daily occurrence. BestSleep has been formulated, to not only help you get to sleep, but also to have a better sleep, and make you feel alert and fresh in the mornings, buy supporting the brains natural sleep function. It is a fine blend of natural herbs that requires no prescription, has no side effects, and is non addictive.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Turmeric

Turmeric - Nootropic, Immunity

Turmeric extract is well known as an herbal supplement, cosmetics ingredient, food flavoring etc. Active ingredients of Turmeric Extract is Curcumin that can produce beneficial antioxidant activities for the cardiovascular system, joints, skin, eyes, and immune system. Turmeric Extract (Curcumin) is also known as cognitive supplement and nootropic which able to promote Brain-Derived Neurotrophic Factor which is necessary for long-term memory. Turmeric also promote cognitive health by inhibiting the buildup of beta amyloid, a peptide known to inhibit cognition.

$29.95 USD
DETAILS

Kaylee from Buffalo purchased 1 bottle of Yummy Cum for $49.95 1 day ago.
Wilson from Oklahoma City purchased 3 bottles of Naturamax for $134.87 10 hours ago.