الأفضل التوقف عن التدخين المعونة
#1 الإقلاع عن التدخين حبوب منع الحمل من 2018

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

EZ Quit - الإقلاع عن التدخين


كل زجاجة تحتوي على 60 كبسولات
(Usual course 2 bottles)
السعر اليوم: من $33.95 USD

 


يجري مدمن على التدخين واحد من أصعب لكسر الإدمان, مع النيكوتين أكثر الإدمان (والقاتل) من الهيروين, ضرورة لتكملة عشبية المدخنين توقف الفعلي لمساعدتك بشكل دائم الإقلاع عن التدخين على الفور يجب أن.

الآن مع EZ Quit, أنها لم تكن أسهل لبدء الخاص بك أسلوب حياة صحي جديد, ويكون تماما من النيكوتين خالية من يوم واحد. و EZ Quit البرنامج سوف يسمح لك لتصبح الدخان مجاناً فورا, مع التخلص من الآثار الجانبية الرئيسية ذات الصلة بانسحاب النيكوتين.

 

كيف يعمل؟
EZ Quit صيغة الأفعال بالتصدي للقلق, اكتئاب, الجوع والرغبة الشديدة التي تؤثر على معظم الناس الذين يحاولون الإقلاع عن التدخين, كذلك خداع "مستقبلات النيكوتين" في الدماغ للتفكير في أن أنهم يحصلون على النيكوتين. محتوى النيكوتين في جسمك سوف تتلاشى قبالة بسرعة, ومساعدة يمكنك تسريع هذه العملية, الإقلاع عن التدخين حبوب منع الحمل يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة للمساعدة على إزالة السموم من الجسم والتخلص من النيكوتين.

 

كيف ابدأ الطبع وما هي الجرعة؟
أن الإقلاع عن التدخين من اليوم 1, ومع ذلك سوف تتخذ الدورة لحبوب منع الحمل 8 أسابيع لإكمال, ويتكون من 2 زجاجات (120 حبوب منع الحمل). أولاً سوف خطة تاريخ التي سوف تكون السجائر الأخير الخاص بك, ليلة قبل إنهاء, أخذ 2 حبوب منع الحمل من EZ Quit وفي محاولة للاسترخاء. ومنذ ذلك الحين أخذ 3 حبوب منع الحمل في اليوم التالي 3 أسابيع (صباح, ظهر, مساء). وقد تدخن تصل 5 السجائر يوميا في الأسبوع الأول, إذا كنت حقاً بحاجة إلى. لكن لا شيء في الأسابيع التالية. حسب الأسبوع 4 كنت سوف تقلل الجرعة إلى 2 حبوب منع الحمل يوميا (الصباح & المساء) 2 أسابيع أخرى ومن ثم 1 حبوب منع الحمل يوميا كل صباح حتى كنت قد استخدمت جميع من حبوب منع الحمل.

 

ما هي نسبة النجاح؟
إذا كنت ترغب حقاً في إنهاء واتبع دورة كاملة, وسوف يكون لديك 100% معدل النجاح. الأصعب هو الأول 2 أسابيع, ولكن بعد ذلك سهولة. حبوب منع الحمل تصاغ لقمع الرغبة الشديدة الخاص بك وجعلها أسهل بكثير. المهم أن نتذكر تحت أي ظرف من الظروف يجب أن الدخان أو استخدام أي بقع العلكة أو غيرها من منتجات النيكوتين بعد الأسبوع الأول. آخر سوف تحتاج لبدء الدورة مرة أخرى.

 

هل توجد أية أعراض جانبية؟
جسمك سوف يذهب من خلال بعض التغييرات الرئيسية. وبعد سنوات من التدخين وفجأة وقف, وسوف يسبب بعض الآثار الجانبية المتعلقة بعدم وجود السموم في النظام الخاص بك. أن أغلبية وشدة هذه الآثار الجانبية هي مرتفعة من EZ Quit. إذا كنت تواجه أي الرئيسية الآثار الجانبية الضارة استشارة الطبيب.

 

هل هناك أي "تفاعلات المخدرات"؟
المكونات في وقف التدخين تكملة تأثير طريقة عمل بعض الأدوية, وإذا كنت تأخذ أي أدوية يجب عليك التحقق من المكونات مع طبيبك أولاً. لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ في تركيبة مع أي دواء للاكتئاب أو الاضطرابات النفسية, وفي المرأة قد تتفاعل مع هرمون الإستروجين ووسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم.

 

لماذا تريد لإنهاء؟
والسبب الأكثر وضوحاً هي المشكلات الصحية الرئيسية بما في ذلك السرطان الذي يسبب التدخين, ولكن هناك آخرون من بينهم نتن, تكلفة, فقدان الطعم والرائحة, والانطباع على أطفالك.

 

ماذا تحتوي حبوب منع الحمل؟
كل كبسولة تحتوي على غرامة الأعشاب مقتطفات من:

  • استخراج اللوبيليا
  • نبتة خاص
  • L- الثيانين

 




اترك سؤالك أو التعليق


Alyssa from Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City, Utah
purchased 1 bottle of Green Coffee Bean
10 hours ago.

Christopher from San Diego, CA San Diego, California
purchased 6 bottles of Spermomax
2 days ago.
0 تشارك
دبوس
شارك
سقسقة
شارك

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE AND BETTER YOUR HEALTH

EZ Quit - Quit Smoking


Each bottle contains 60 capsules
(Up to 3 caps daily)
Today’s Price: $49.95 USD

Select a Size:-+


Being addicted to smoking is one of the hardest to break addictions, with nicotine being more addictive (and deadly) than heroin, the need for an effective stop smoking herbal supplement to help you permanently quit smoking instantly is a must.

Now with EZ Quit, it has never been easier to start your new healthy lifestyle, and be totally nicotine free from day one. The EZ Quit program will allow you to become smoke free immediately, while eliminating the major side effects related to nicotine withdrawal.

 

How does it work?
EZ Quit formula acts by addressing the anxiety, depression, hunger and cravings that affect most people who are trying to quit smoking, as well as fooling the Nicotine Receptors in the brain to thinking that they are getting nicotine. The nicotine content in your body will fade off quickly, and to help you speed up this process, Quit smoking pills contains antioxidants to help detoxify your body and get rid of the nicotine.

 

How do I start the course and what’s the dosage?
You will quit smoking from day 1, however the course of pills will take 8 weeks to complete, and consists of 2 bottles (120 pills). First you will plan a date of which will be your last cigarette, the night before you quit, take 2 pills of EZ Quit and try to relax. From then take 3 pills per day for the next 3 weeks (morning, noon, evening). You may smoke upto 5 cigarettes per day for the first week, if you really need to. But none the following weeks. By week 4 you will lower the dosage to 2 pills per day (morning & evening) for a 2 further weeks and then 1 pill per day every morning until you have used all of the pills.

 

What’s the success rate?
If you really want to quit and follow the full course, you will have a 100% success rate. The hardest is the first 2 weeks, but after that its easy. The pills are formulated to suppress your cravings and make it so much easier. The thing to remember is under no circumstances should you smoke or use any patches gum or other nicotine products after the first week. Else you will need to start the course again.

 

Is there any side effects?
Your body will be going through some major changes. After years of smoking and to suddenly stop, will cause some side effects related to the lack of poisons in your system. The majority and severity of these side effects are elevated by EZ Quit. If you experience any major adverse side effects consult your doctor.

 

Is there any Drug Interactions?
The ingredients in stop smoking supplement effect the way some medicines work, and if you are taking any medications you should check the ingredients with your doctor first. It should not be taken in combination with any medication for depression or psychiatric disorders, and in women it may interact with estrogens and oral contraceptives.

 

Why would I want to quit?
The most obvious reason is the major health problems including cancer that smoking causes, but there are others including the stink, the cost, the loss of taste and smell, and the impression on your children.

 

What do the pills contain?
Each capsule contains fine herbal extracts of:

  • Lobelia extract
  • St.John’s Wort
  • L- Theanine

 

Related Products


EaseQUIT - Quit Smoking Magnets

Ready to quit smoking in just 7 days? EaseQUIT is the easiest and most effective way to kick your smoking habit. Just place small bioactive magnets and they will help curb the cigarette cravings which make it so hard to stop smoking. It works using a method called auriculotherapy. Also known as ‘ear acupuncture’ but without the needles. Auriculotherapy is a pain free, fast and easy way for you to quit smoking for good. No gums, patches, pills, or e-cigarettes, just little magnets and you are free from nicotine addiction.

Free Shipping!
DETAILS

NicoNot - Stop Smoking Pills

NicoNot is a formulation of the finest herbs that work on eradicating the withdrawal symptoms that lead smokers to return to smoking. NicoNot works on the same receptors in the brain that nicotine binds to when inhaled during smoking. Use NicoNot pills to help you just like it helped thousands of similar men and women. Following a regular course of NicoNot will enable you to get rid of you smoking addiction and withdrawal symptoms completely.

Free Bonus!
DETAILS

ORDER NOW!



Leave your question or comment