Le meilleur arrête fumer aide
#1 Arrêter de fumer Pills de 2018

Traduction automatique
Defini comme langue par défaut
par Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

EZ Quit - Arrêter de fumer


Chaque flacon contient 60 capsules
(Cours Usual 2 bouteilles)
Prix actuel : à partir de $33.95 USD

 


Être accro à la cigarette est l’un des plus difficiles à briser la dépendance, avec la nicotine étant plus addictif (et mortel) que l’héroïne, la nécessité d’un supplément de fines herbes de fumer stop efficace pour vous aider à arrêter définitivement de fumer immédiatement est un must.

Maintenant avec EZ Quit, Il n’a jamais été plus facile de commencer votre nouveau mode de vie sain, et être totalement libre dès le premier jour de la nicotine. Le EZ Quit programme vous permettra de devenir fumée libre immédiatement, tout en éliminant les principaux effets secondaires liés au sevrage de la nicotine.

 

Comment ça marche ?
EZ Quit formule agit en se penchant sur l’anxiété, Dépression, la faim et les fringales qui affectent la plupart des gens qui essaient d’arrêter de fumer, ainsi que de tromper les récepteurs de la Nicotine dans le cerveau à la pensée qu’ils obtiennent la nicotine. La teneur en nicotine dans votre corps se fanera éteint rapidement, et pour aider vous accélérer ce processus, Cesser de fumer fumer pills contient des antioxydants pour aider à détoxifier votre corps de se débarrasser de la nicotine.

 

Comment puis-je commencer le cours et quelle est la posologie ?
Vous vous arrêter de fumer du jour 1, Cependant, le cours des pilules aura 8 semaines à compléter, et se compose de 2 bouteilles (120 comprimés). Tout d’abord, vous allez planifier une date que qui sera votre dernière cigarette, la nuit avant de quitter, prendre 2 comprimés de EZ Quit et essayer de se détendre. A partir de là, prendre 3 pilules par jour pour la prochaine 3 semaines (le matin, midi, soir). Vous pouvez fumer jusqu'à 5 cigarettes par jour pendant la première semaine, Si vous devez vraiment. Mais aucun des semaines suivantes. Par semaine 4 vous abaissera la posologie à 2 pilules par jour (matin & le soir) pour une 2 semaines supplémentaires, puis 1 comprimé par jour tous les matins jusqu'à ce que vous avez utilisé toutes les pilules.

 

Quel est le taux de réussite ?
Si vous voulez vraiment cesser de fumer et suivre le cours complet, vous aurez un 100% taux de réussite. Le plus dur est le premier 2 semaine, mais après cela il est facile. Les pilules sont formulés pour supprimer vos envies et de rendre beaucoup plus facile. La chose à retenir est en aucun cas si tu fumes ou toute gomme de patchs ou d’autres produits de nicotine après la première semaine. Sinon vous devrez recommencer le parcours.

 

Y at-il des effets secondaires?
Votre corps vont être bientôt des changements majeurs. Après des années de tabagisme et d’arrêter soudainement, entraîne des effets secondaires liés à l’absence de poisons dans votre système. La majorité et la gravité de ces effets secondaires sont élevées par EZ Quit. Si vous rencontrez des tout grands effets secondaires consultez votre médecin.

 

Y at-il des Interactions médicamenteuses ?
Les ingrédients à arrêter de fumer supplément effet la façon dont fonctionnent certains médicaments, et si vous prenez des médicaments, vous devriez vérifier les ingrédients avec votre médecin d’abord. Il ne faut pas en combinaison avec tout autre médicament pour la dépression ou des troubles psychiatriques, et chez les femmes, il peut interagir avec les œstrogènes et les contraceptifs oraux.

 

Pourquoi voudrais-je à cesser de fumer ?
La raison la plus évidente est le problème de santé majeur y compris que fumer provoque le cancer, mais il y a d’autres dont la puanteur, le coût, la perte du goût et l’odorat, et l’impression sur vos enfants.

 

Que contient les pilules ?
Chaque capsule contient des extraits d’herbes fines de :

  • Extrait de la lobélie
  • Millepertuis
  • L- Théanine

 




Laissez votre question ou commentaire


Victoria from Seattle, WA Seattle, Washington
just bought 6 bottles of Ginkgo Biloba
2 days ago.

Cooper from New York, NY New York City
purchased 3 bottles of Tribulus 500
4 hours ago.
0 Partages
Épinglez
Partagez
Tweetez
Partagez

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE AND BETTER YOUR HEALTH

EZ Quit - Quit Smoking


Each bottle contains 60 capsules
(Up to 3 caps daily)
Today’s Price: $49.95 USD

Select a Size:-+


Being addicted to smoking is one of the hardest to break addictions, with nicotine being more addictive (and deadly) than heroin, the need for an effective stop smoking herbal supplement to help you permanently quit smoking instantly is a must.

Now with EZ Quit, it has never been easier to start your new healthy lifestyle, and be totally nicotine free from day one. The EZ Quit program will allow you to become smoke free immediately, while eliminating the major side effects related to nicotine withdrawal.

 

How does it work?
EZ Quit formula acts by addressing the anxiety, depression, hunger and cravings that affect most people who are trying to quit smoking, as well as fooling the Nicotine Receptors in the brain to thinking that they are getting nicotine. The nicotine content in your body will fade off quickly, and to help you speed up this process, Quit smoking pills contains antioxidants to help detoxify your body and get rid of the nicotine.

 

How do I start the course and what’s the dosage?
You will quit smoking from day 1, however the course of pills will take 8 weeks to complete, and consists of 2 bottles (120 pills). First you will plan a date of which will be your last cigarette, the night before you quit, take 2 pills of EZ Quit and try to relax. From then take 3 pills per day for the next 3 weeks (morning, noon, evening). You may smoke upto 5 cigarettes per day for the first week, if you really need to. But none the following weeks. By week 4 you will lower the dosage to 2 pills per day (morning & evening) for a 2 further weeks and then 1 pill per day every morning until you have used all of the pills.

 

What’s the success rate?
If you really want to quit and follow the full course, you will have a 100% success rate. The hardest is the first 2 weeks, but after that its easy. The pills are formulated to suppress your cravings and make it so much easier. The thing to remember is under no circumstances should you smoke or use any patches gum or other nicotine products after the first week. Else you will need to start the course again.

 

Is there any side effects?
Your body will be going through some major changes. After years of smoking and to suddenly stop, will cause some side effects related to the lack of poisons in your system. The majority and severity of these side effects are elevated by EZ Quit. If you experience any major adverse side effects consult your doctor.

 

Is there any Drug Interactions?
The ingredients in stop smoking supplement effect the way some medicines work, and if you are taking any medications you should check the ingredients with your doctor first. It should not be taken in combination with any medication for depression or psychiatric disorders, and in women it may interact with estrogens and oral contraceptives.

 

Why would I want to quit?
The most obvious reason is the major health problems including cancer that smoking causes, but there are others including the stink, the cost, the loss of taste and smell, and the impression on your children.

 

What do the pills contain?
Each capsule contains fine herbal extracts of:

  • Lobelia extract
  • St.John’s Wort
  • L- Theanine

 

Related Products


EaseQUIT - Quit Smoking Magnets

Ready to quit smoking in just 7 days? EaseQUIT is the easiest and most effective way to kick your smoking habit. Just place small bioactive magnets and they will help curb the cigarette cravings which make it so hard to stop smoking. It works using a method called auriculotherapy. Also known as ‘ear acupuncture’ but without the needles. Auriculotherapy is a pain free, fast and easy way for you to quit smoking for good. No gums, patches, pills, or e-cigarettes, just little magnets and you are free from nicotine addiction.

Free Shipping!
DETAILS

NicoNot - Stop Smoking Pills

NicoNot is a formulation of the finest herbs that work on eradicating the withdrawal symptoms that lead smokers to return to smoking. NicoNot works on the same receptors in the brain that nicotine binds to when inhaled during smoking. Use NicoNot pills to help you just like it helped thousands of similar men and women. Following a regular course of NicoNot will enable you to get rid of you smoking addiction and withdrawal symptoms completely.

Free Bonus!
DETAILS

ORDER NOW!



Leave your question or comment