مكافحة الشيخوخة SUPPLEMENT. إفراز هرمون النمو

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

HGH Plus - إفراز هرمون النمو


كل زجاجة تحتوي على 60 كبسولات
(تأخذ 2 في اليوم)
السعر اليوم: من $23.95 USD

 


HGH زائد مكافحة الشيخوخةHGH Plus هو لدينا للثورة المضادة للشيخوخة الملحق, أدلى مع 100% النباتية العشبية الطبيعية, أن يدعم الإنتاج الطبيعي في الجسم لهرمونات النمو البشري, التي سوف تبطئ, وحتى عكس عملية الشيخوخة.
هل أنت على 40? وجهك تبحث متعب, مع عدد قليل من التجاعيد كثيرة جداً؟ هل لاحظتم رمادي الشعر يأتي من خلال، وربما تحمل بضعة كيلوغرامات إضافية مما كنت تستخدم أيضا؟ هو “سبارك” مفقود من حياتك الحب؟
إذا كنت على مدى 40, وهناك احتمالات أنها. لا ترغب هل يمكن أن ننظر من شبابه في الخارج كما كنت أشعر في الداخل؟
ولله الحمد, من الممكن الآن أن “عقارب الساعة إلى الوراء!” لدينا الطبيعية HGH Plus الصيغة المضادة للشيخوخة التي تبشر بتوسيع ليس فقط مدى الحياة ونوعية الحياة الخاصة بك, ولكن أيضا في الواقع عكس الشيخوخة عملية.

 

فوائد استخدام HGH Plus

  • زيادة الطاقة
  • انخفاض في الدهون في الجسم
  • مستويات الكولسترول تحسين
  • وزيادة كثافة العظام والعضلات الشامل
  • الجلد أكثر سمكا وأقل تجاعيد
  • استعادة من رقيق الشعر ونمو الشعر الجديد

 

كيف يعمل؟
هرمون النمو (هرمون النمو البشري) ويعتقد أن هذا الهرمون المسيطر للعديد من الوظائف والمزايا المرتبطة بالشباب, مثل حيوية, بشرة ناعمة, الطاقة والقدرة على التكيف. وبطبيعة الحال يتم إنتاج هرمون النمو في الغدة النخامية في الدماغ. كما شخص تجاوز سن 30, تنخفض مستويات هرمون النمو الطبيعي بشكل كبير, حول 14% في العقد الواحد. انخفاض مستويات هرمون النمو ترتبط بعملية الشيخوخة. كما تستمر مستويات هرمون النمو إسقاط, يسرع عملية الشيخوخة. وتشير البحوث إلى أن زيادة كمية هرمون النمو الطبيعي في نظام, قد تكون الهيئة قادرة على عكس بعض الأعراض المرتبطة بالشيخوخة, مثل زيادة الوزن, فقدان العضلات الهزيل, التجاعيد, كثافة العظام, حملة الجنسية وأكثر. HGH Plus وهو ملحق يومي غير وصفه طبية التي تزود الجسم بالعناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها لمكافحة آثار الشيخوخة غير المرغوب فيها, وزيادة إنتاج هرمون النمو في الجسم طبيعيا.

 

كيف لي أن أعتبر؟
الجرعة المعتادة هي 2 حبوب منع الحمل في اليوم الواحد. من المستحسن أن تأخذ المنتج حول 6 أشهر لتحقيق إنتاج هرمون النمو في الجسم مستويات. وفي هذا الوقت, قد ترغب في اتخاذ وقفه لتصل إلى سنة في مكملات هرمون النمو, بينما تستمر في التمتع بفوائد زيادة هرمون النمو. لن تنخفض مستويات إنتاج هرمون النمو الجديد في الجسم بشكل كبير خلال هذا الوقت. ثم يمكنك تكرار هذه العملية لتعزيز إنتاج هرمون النمو على المدى الطويل.

 

كم يستغرق العمل؟
HGH Plus سيتم بدء العمل على الفور. تختلف النتائج تبعاً لمستوى هرمون النمو الخاص بك القائمة عند البدء, فعلى سبيل المثال, الأشخاص الذين لديهم مستويات منخفضة جداً من هرمون النمو (عادة كبار السن) لها المزيد من النتائج الفورية. معظم الناس بغض النظر عن هرمون النمو الحالية مستوى التقرير الشعور بشكل أفضل, النوم أفضل ووجود المزيد من الطاقة على الفور, ومع التحسن في مظهر والعضلات وغيرها من الفوائد التي عامة أصبح أكثر وضوحاً خلال أول 3 شهور.

 

هل توجد أية أعراض جانبية؟
عموما يجب أن لا تواجه أي آثار جانبية إذا ما استخدمت وفقا لتوجيهات, إلا إذا كنت على الدواء أو يعانون من أية مشاكل صحية استشارة الطبيب قبل استخدامها.

 

ما هي المكونات؟
كل كبسولة من HGH Plus يحتوي على:

  • ل أرجينين
  • لام-الجلوتامين
  • L-يسين
  • لام--أورنيثيني
  • حمض الأسكوربيك
  • النياسين
  • استخراج فلفل أسود



اترك سؤالك أو التعليق


Sydney from Oakland, CA Oakland, California
ordered 2 bottles of Forskolin
15 minutes ago.

Andrew from New York, NY New York City
just bought 1 bottle of Spermomax
3 hours ago.
3 تشارك
دبوس
شارك3
سقسقة
شارك

ANTI-AGEING SUPPLEMENT. HGH Releaser

Automatic Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

HGH Plus - HGH Releaser


Each bottle contains 60 capsules
(take 2 per day)
Today’s Price: From $23.95 USD

 


HGH Plus Anti AgeingHGH Plus is our revolutionary Anti ageing supplement, made with 100% natural herbal botanical, that supports the body’s natural production of human growth hormones, which will slow down, and even reverse the Ageing process.
Are you over 40? Is your face looking tired, with a few too many wrinkles? Have you noticed gray hairs coming through and perhaps carrying a few extra kilos than you used too? Is the “spark” missing from your love life?
If you’re over 40, chances are it is. Don’t you wish you could look as youthful on the outside as you feel on the inside?
Thankfully, it is now possible to “turn back the clock!” with our natural HGH Plus Anti-aging formula that holds the promise of not only extending your life span and quality of life, but also actually reversing the aging process.

 

Benefits of using HGH Plus

  • Increased energy
  • Decrease in body fat
  • Improved cholesterol levels
  • Increased bone density and muscle mass
  • Thicker skin and fewer wrinkles
  • Restoration of thinning hair and growth of new hair

 

How it work?
HGH (Human Growth Hormone) is believed to be the controlling hormone of many functions and benefits associated with youth, such as vitality, smooth skin, energy and resilience. HGH is naturally produced in the pituitary gland of the brain. As people move past age 30, natural levels of HGH drop off dramatically, about 14% per decade. Lower levels of HGH are associated with the aging process. As HGH levels continue to drop, the aging process accelerates. Research indicates that by increasing the natural amount of HGH in the system, the body may be able to reverse some symptoms associated with aging, like weight gain, loss of lean muscle, wrinkles, bone density, sexual drive and more. HGH Plus is a non-prescription daily supplement that supplies your body with the nutrients it needs to combat the unwanted effects of aging, and boost the body’s own HGH production naturally.

 

How do I take it?
The usual dose is 2 pills per day. It’s recommended that you take the product for about 6 months to bring your body’s HGH production levels up. At this time, you may wish to take a pause of up to a year in HGH supplementation, while you continue to enjoy the benefits of increased HGH. Your body’s new HGH production levels won’t drop dramatically during this time. Then you can repeat the process to enhance HGH production in the long term.

 

How long does it take to work?
HGH Plus will start working immediately. Results vary depending on your existing level of HGH when you begin, so for instance, people who have very low levels of HGH (usually older people) have more immediate results. Most people regardless of current HGH level report feeling better, sleeping better and having more energy right away, with improvement in appearance and muscle tone and other benefits generally becoming more pronounced over the first 3 months.

 

Is there any side effects?
Generally you should not experience any side effects if used as directed, however if you are on medication or suffer any health problems consult your doctor before use.

 

What are the ingredients?
Each Capsule of HGH Plus contains:

  • L-Arginine
  • L-Glutamine
  • L-Lysine
  • L-Ornithine
  • Ascorbic Acid
  • Niacin
  • Black Pepper Extract



Leave your question or comment


Madison from Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, California
just bought 6 bottles of Nymphomax
2 hours ago.

Wilson from San Bernardino, CASan Bernardino, California
ordered 3 bottles of Ejacutrol
1 hour ago.
Tweet
Share3
Pin
+1
3 Shares