تعزيز الخاص بك الحياة والصحة الخاصة بك على نحو أفضل

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Turmeric - نووتروبيك, حصانه


كل زجاجة تحتوي على 60 كبسولات
(تأخذ 1 كبسولة, مرتين يوميا)
السعر اليوم: من 29.95 $USD

تخفيضزيادة
 


الكركم جزء معروف من الطب الهندي القديم, مستحضرات التجميل والطبخ. الكركمين – المكونات النشطة "استخراج الكركم" تنتج الأنشطة المضادة للأكسدة المفيدة لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية, المفاصل, الجلد, عيون, والجهاز المناعي. استخراج الكركم معرض الآثار الواقية للمرارة, الجهاز الهضمي, والكبد, عن طريق تعزيز الاستجابات للالتهابات الطبيعية للجسم. وقبل كل شيء هذا "استخراج الكركم" (الكركمين) هو الملحق المعرفي ونووتروبيك. أنها قادرة على تعزيز عامل نيوروتروفيك برينديريفيد (BDNF), وهو ضروري للذاكرة على المدى الطويل. الكركم أيضا تعزيز الصحة المعرفية عن طريق تثبيط تراكم اميلويد بيتا, ببتيد المعروف أن تمنع الإدراك. الكركم يستخدم في المقام الأول اتروبين. عادة ما تكون مختلطة هذا الملحق مع بيبيرين أو phosphatidylcholine لزيادة التوافر البيولوجي،.

 

كيف يمكن أن اعتبر؟
تأخذ كبسولة واحدة, مرتين يوميا مع الطعام أو الماء.

 

ما هي المكونات؟
يحتوي على الكركم, ستانديزيد إلى 95% الكركمين و Piperine لتحسين التوافر الأحيائي.

 

منتجات ذات صلة


Piracetol - نووتروبيك الطبيعية

برستول بديل بيراسيتام طبيعية وآمنة طبيا. برستول هو تكملة نووتروبيك مع آثار تعزيز المعرفية التي تساعد في زيادة تركيز, التركيز وتحسين الذاكرة والتعلم. فمن 100% منتج طبيعي وأمن تم إنشاؤها بواسطة علماء الأعصاب باستخدام مزيج مكونات مختارة بعناية للمساعدة على تعزيز وظائف الدماغ للمساعدة في معالجة المهام العقلية حتى الأكثر تطلبا. الكافيين الحرة, الغلوتين الحرة, لا الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا.

الشحن المجاني!
DETAILS

NooCube - نووتروبيك اليومية

NooCube ملحق صحيفة يهدف إلى تعزيز وظيفة المخ بدعم التركيز, السرعة العقلية والذاكرة. وقد وضعته صيغة كبار علماء الأعصاب الجمع بين نوتروبيكس أقوى. حبوب منع الحمل الذكية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة كبار علماء الأعصاب, NooCube يجمع بين أنقى, أسلم وأقوى من الدماغ تعزيز المكونات المتوفرة: "المؤتمر الشعبي العام ألفا", مخلب القط, قش الشوفان, Huperzine A, Monnieri بعقوبة, لام-الثيانين, لتيروزين.

الشحن المجاني!
DETAILS




اترك سؤالك أو التعليق


Jocelyn from Springfield, MO Springfield, Missouri
just bought 2 bottles of HGH Plus
9 hours ago.

Dominic from Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
purchased 6 bottles of Prostofine
35 minutes ago.
0 تشارك
دبوس
شارك
سقسقة
شارك

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE AND BETTER YOUR HEALTH

Automatic Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Turmeric - Nootropic, Immunity


Each bottle contains 60 capsules
(Take 1 capsule, twice daily)
Today’s Price: From $29.95 USD

DecreaseIncrease
 


Turmeric is a well known part of Ayurvedic medicine, cosmetics and culinary. Curcumin – active ingredients of Turmeric Extract produces beneficial antioxidant activities for the cardiovascular system, joints, skin, eyes, and immune system. Turmeric Extract exhibit protective effects to the gallbladder, digestive system, and liver, by promoting the natural anti-inflammatory responses of the body. Above all this Turmeric Extract (Curcumin) is a cognitive supplement and nootropic. It is able to promote Brain-Derived Neurotrophic Factor (BDNF), which is necessary for long-term memory. Turmeric also promote cognitive health by inhibiting the buildup of beta amyloid, a peptide known to inhibit cognition. Turmeric is primarily used as a cholinergic. Usually this supplement mixed with piperine or phosphatidylcholine to increase its bioavailability.

 

How to take it?
Take one capsule, twice daily with food or water.

 

What are the ingredients?
Contains Turmeric, standized to 95% curcumin and Piperine to improve the bioavailability.

 

Related Products


Piracetol - Natural Nootropic

Piracetol is natural and clinically safe piracetam alternative. Piracetol is a nootropic supplement with cognitive enhancing effects that helps in heightening concentration, focus and improving memory and learning. It is a 100% natural and safe product created by neuroscientists using a blend of carefully selected ingredients to help boost brain functions to help tackle even the most demanding mental tasks. Caffeine Free, Gluten Free, No GMO.

Free Shipping!
DETAILS

NooCube - Daily Nootropic

NooCube is a daily supplement designed to enhance brain function by supporting focus, mental speed and memory. Its formula was developed by top neuroscientists combining the most powerful nootropics. Smart pills created by top neuroscientists, NooCube combines the purest, safest and most powerful brain enhancing ingredients available: Alpha GPC, Cat’s Claw, Oat Straw, Huperzine A, Bacopa Monnieri, L-Theanine, L-Tyrosine.

Free Shipping!
DETAILS




Leave your question or comment


Peyton from Dallas, TX Dallas, Texas
just bought 6 bottles of Femgasm
9 hours ago.

Luke from Chicago, IL Chicago, Illinois
ordered 1 bottle of Naturamax
2 days ago.
Tweet
Share
Pin
+1
0 Shares