#1 Delay حبوب ضد القذف المبكر

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Delay - من السابق لأوانه علاج القذف


كل زجاجة تحتوي على 60 حبوب منع الحمل (تأخذ 2 في اليوم)
السعر اليوم: من $33.95 USD

 


حبوب منع الحمل القذفآلاف الرجال في جميع أنحاء العالم تعاني مع سرعة القذف, في الحقيقة يظهر المسح ان اكثر من 30% وهتف الرجال في أول 2 دقيقة من الاتصال الجنسي. في كثير من الحالات يمكن أن ينزل الرجال حالما يدخل المهبل, أو حتى قبل الحصول عليه. هذا يشل عن الثقة مان ، ويمكن أن يكون لها أثر سلبي كبير على وجود علاقة. القذف المبكر يمكن أن يكون سبب الاكتئاب لدى الرجال ، والتمتع بحياة جنسية مرضية ويمكن سقوط من أقوى علاقة. Delay حبوب منع الحمل هو تكملة العشبية جميع الطبيعية الأكثر فعالية التي يمكن أن تساعد على علاج سرعة القذف، ويوفر لك عنصر التحكم الخاص بك الأداء الجنسي. Delay يبطئ بنجاح بانخفاض إنتاج الهرمونات الجنسية وتمديد الوقت مما يتيح لك اختراق. وقد لاحظت أعداد المرضى دائم 5-10 دقائق أطول في غضون الأيام القليلة الأولى من توليه Delay, مع أي انخفاض الجنسي متعة. وعادة ما يتم حل المشكلة بشكل دائم عن طريق اتخاذ دورة لمدة ثلاثة شهور. في بعض الحالات تكرار 3 مطلوب بالطبع أشهر. Delay حبوب منع الحمل طفرة في مجال الرعاية الصحية طبيعية #1 الرائدة المنتج في السوق. تخيل لو كنت قد تستمر 5 – 10 أوقات أطول, وأبدا للقلق بشأن إحراج السائل المنوي بسرعة كبيرة جدا.

 
حبوب تأخير

لا Delay حبوب منع الحمل حقاً العمل؟
نعم فعلا! وقد أجريت سلسلة من التجارب السريرية على المرضى, وسجلت قرب 92% معدل النجاح, مع 70% من المواضيع التي شفي ضالا من المشكلة, مرة واحدة 3 وبالطبع انتهى شهر. Delay وتؤيد اجسادكم الوظيفة الجنسية الطبيعية, من خلال العمل على جزء من الدماغ التي تسبب لك القذف, تطبيع مستويات هرمون طبيعي والخاص مما يتيح لك السيطرة الكاملة على عند القذف. آثار نبدأ خلال الأسبوع ابتداء من الدورة. خلال الأسبوع الأول سيكون لديك أكثر من التحكم الطبيعية عند القذف, من دون أية خسارة للحساسية. في الواقع التقرير تصاعد العديد من المرضى عند بلوغ النشوة الجنسية متعة.

 

كيف لي أن أعتبر؟
الجرعة المعتادة هي 3 حبات يوميا لأول 2 أسابيع. ثم عليك أن تقلل إلى 2 حبوب منع الحمل يوميا تصل إلى أسبوع 12, خفض ثم العودة إلى 1 حبة يوميا ل 1 مزيد من شهر. بعد ذلك يمكنك التوقف عن تعاطي Delay وسوف لن تعاني من هذه المشكلة. في بعض الحالات دورة الجارية أو دورة تكرار مطلوب.

 

هذا هو فقط للذين يعانون من سرعة القذف؟
رغم أن Delay حبوب منع الحمل وضعت لمساعدة الرجال على التغلب على سرعة القذف, ويمكن أيضا أن يؤخذ من قبل الرجال الذين يريدون ببساطة أن يستمر لفترة أطول والحصول على مزيد من التحمل خلال صنع الحب.

 

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟
وينبغي أن واجهت أي آثار جانبية عند استخدام Delay, إذا كنت لا يتجاوز 3 حبوب منع الحمل في اليوم الواحد ، واتخاذ وفقا لتوجيهات. إذا كان لديك اي مشاكل صحية خطيرة أو هي حاليا على أدوية أخرى, يجب عليك التحقق مع طبيبك أولا.

 

ما هي المكونات؟
مزيج متطور من الخلاصات العشبية في كل كبسولة يتكون من:

  • Cnidium monnieri استخراج
  • استخراج chinensis حامول
  • استخراج سيمبليسيفوليا جريفونيا
  • زهرة incarnata استخراج
  • البيريدوكسين
  • استخراج كاردامومام التريا
  • استخراج nigrum بايبر

 

منتجات ذات صلة
DuraMale – DuraMale هو تكملة العشبية فعالة, مما يساعد على التوقف عن القذف المبكر مع مساعدة من المكونات الطبيعية.

 

تقرير المبيعات
وكما تعلمون نحن نبيع منتجاتنا الطبيعية في جميع أنحاء العالم. أكبر عدد من الطلبات التي نتلقاها من الولايات المتحدة, كندا وأستراليا (أكثر من 70% جميع أوامر). وتبين الإحصاءات في العام الماضي النمو الكبير في المبيعات في أوروبا, المبيعات على وجه التحديد من Delay حبوب منع الحمل في إسبانيا (أكثر من 400 أوامر لشهر فبراير 2018!), البرتغال (أكثر من 250 أوامر لشهر فبراير 2018!), ألمانيا وفرنسا. أننا نتلقى أيضا عددا كبيرا من ردود الفعل الإيجابية حول منتجاتنا من المستخدمين الأوروبية. ونحن سعداء لتزويدك بخدمات ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية وتخطط لزيادة تحسين نوعية منتجاتنا لمتعتك. شكرا لكم على ثقتكم. ونحن على ثقة من أن في 2018 وسوف حبوب تأخير #1 من السابق لأوانه هتاف الملحق في العالم.

2018 أغسطس. الولايات المتحدة, كندا وأستراليا لا تزال هي الرائدة في مبيعات. مبيعات Delay حبوب منع الحمل في إسبانيا, زيادة كبيرة في البرتغال وفرنسا و reorders من هذه البلدان تصل إلى 70% مما يدل على فعالية منتجاتنا لعلاج سرعة القذف. كما لاحظنا نشاط كبير من المستخدمين من شرق أوروبا, عدد أوامر من بلغاريا, بولندا وجمهورية التشيك زيادة كبيرة في الشهر الماضي. لقد تلقينا الكثير من التعليقات الإيجابية وتسعى اقتراحات لهذه الفترة وسوف تأخذ في الاعتبار في العمل الإضافي. شكرا!

حتى إذا كنت تبحث عن متجر على الانترنت يمكن الاعتماد عليها حيث لشراء Delay حبوب منع الحمل – كنت وجدت بالفعل.

 

قراءة أكثر من السابق لأوانه عن القذف في ويكيبيديا:

سرعة القذف (PE) المعروف أيضا باسم القذف السريع, السريع الذروة, من السابق لأوانه ذروتها, أو القذف المبكر يؤثر على 25%-40% من الرجال في الولايات المتحدة. وذكرت الماجستير وجونسون أن رجلا يعاني من سرعة القذف إذا أنزل قبل شريكه الجنس يحقق النشوة الجنسية في أكثر من خمسين في المئة من لقاءات جنسية. وقد حددت الباحثين الجنس الآخر سرعة القذف كما تحدث إذا يقذف الرجل في غضون دقيقتين من الاختراق. ومع ذلك, دراسة من قبل ألفريد كينزي في 1950s أظهر أن ثلاثة أرباع الرجال هتف خلال دقيقتين من اختراق في أكثر من نصف لقاءات جنسية. أفاد تقرير المسح الذاتي تصل إلى 75% وهتف الرجال ضمن 10 دقيقة من الاختراق. اليوم, معظم المعالجين الجنس فهم سرعة القذف كما يحدث عند عدم وجود رقابة قذفي يتداخل مع الجنسي أو العاطفي الرفاه في واحد أو الشركاء على حد سواء. معظم الرجال تجربة سرعة القذف على الأقل مرة واحدة في حياتهم. بسبب وجود تقلبات كبيرة في كل من الفترة الزمنية التي يستغرقها الرجال على قذف المني ومتى تريد كل من الشركاء في الجنس لآخر, وقد بدأ الباحثون لتشكيل تعريف كمية من السابق لأوانه هتاف. أدلة تؤيد ما معدله الحالي استتار هتاف intravaginal وقت ست دقائق ونصف في 18-30 الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين عام. إذا تم تعريف هذا الاضطراب باعتباره المئوية IELT أدناه 2.5, يمكن بعد ذلك اقترح سرعة القذف من قبل IELT أقل من حوالي واحد ونصف دقيقة. مع ذلك, ومن المقبول أيضا أن الرجال الذين يعانون IELTs أدناه 1.5 يمكن أن تكون دقيقة “سعيد” مع أدائها وعدم الإبلاغ عن عدم وجود رقابة وبالتالي فهي لا تعاني من البولي ايثيلين. من ناحية أخرى, رجل 2 دقائق IELT قد يكون الشعور بالسيطرة على الفقراء هتاف له, بالأسى حول حالته الصحية, والصعوبات الشخصية ، وبالتالي يمكن تشخيص مع المؤسسة العامة.

 

لدينا أخبار جيدة للعميل أمريكي – ابتداء من مايو 2018 سوف يتم شحن جميع أوامر حبوب تأخير الولايات المتحدة من المستودع ومقرها الولايات المتحدة. الوقت الشحن لأوامر الولايات المتحدة فقط 2-5 أيام.




الأسئلة والتعليقات:

There are (61) records for the Delay

اترك سؤالك أو التعليق


Samuel from Ashburn Premature Ejaculation
ordered 1 bottle of Delay Pills
4 hours ago.

Kimberly from Seattle, WA Seattle, Washington
ordered 2x6 bottles of Perfect Butt
35 minutes ago.

Timothy from New York, NY New York City
just bought 6 bottles of Tribulus 500
1 hour ago.
13 تشارك
دبوس9
شارك3
سقسقة
شارك1

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE AND BETTER YOUR HEALTH

Delay - Premature Ejaculation Cure


Each bottle contains 60 pills (take 2 per day)
Today’s Price: $49.95 USD

 


Thousands men around the world suffered with Premature ejaculation, in fact surveys shows that over 30% of men ejaculate within the first 2 minutes of sexual intercourse. In many cases men can ejaculate as soon as they enter the vagina, or even before getting it. This is crippling for a mans confidence and can have a significant negative impact on a relationship. Premature Ejaculation can be the cause of depression in men and an unsatisfactory sex life can downfall of the strongest relationship. Delay pills is most effective all-natural herbal supplement that can help to cure premature ejaculation and give you back the control on your sexual performance. Delay successfully slows down the production of sexual hormones and giving you extended penetration time. Numbers of patient have noticed lasting 5-10 minutes longer within the first few days of taking Delay, with no decrease sexual pleasure. Usually the problem will be permanently resolved by taking a three month course. In some circumstances a repeat 3 months course is required. Delay pill is a breakthrough in natural healthcare and the #1 leading product on the market. Imagine if you could last 5 – 10 times longer, and never have to worry about the embarrassment of ejaculate too quickly.

 

Does Delay pills really work?
Yes! A series of clinical trials on patients was conducted, and recorded a near 92% success rate, with 70% of subjects being errantly cured of the problem, once the 3 month course was finished. Delay supports your bodies normal sexual function, by working on the part of the brain that causes you to ejaculate, normalizing your natural hormone levels and allowing you complete control over when you ejaculate. The effects start just within the week of starting the course. Within the first week you will have natural control over when you ejaculate, without any loss of sensitivity. In fact many patients report heightened pleasure when reaching orgasm.

 

How do I take it?
The usual dose is 3 pills daily for the first 2 weeks. Then you should reduce to 2 pills daily upto week 12, then cut back to 1 pill daily for 1 more month. After which you can stop taking Delay and you will no longer suffer this problem. In some cases an ongoing course or a repeat course is required.

 

Is this only for premature ejaculation sufferers?
Although Delay pills is formulated to help men overcome premature ejaculation, it can also be taken by those men who simply want to last longer and have more stamina during love making.

 

Are there any side effects?
You should experience no side effects when using Delay, if you do not exceed 3 pills per day and take as directed. If you have any serious medical conditions or are currently on other medication, you should check with your doctor first.

 

What are the ingredients?
The sophisticated blend of herbal extracts in each capsule consists of:

  • Cnidium monnieri extract
  • Cuscuta chinensis extract
  • Griffonia simplicifolia extract
  • Passiflora incarnata extract
  • Pyridoxine
  • Eletaria cardamomum extract
  • Piper nigrum extract

 

Related Products
DuraMale – DuraMale is an effective herbal supplement, which helps to stop early ejaculation with the help of natural ingredients.

 

Sales Report
As you know it we sell our natural products all over the world. The largest number of orders we receive from the US, Canada and Australia (more than 70% of all orders). Last year’s statistics shows significant growth of sales in Europe, specifically sales of Delay pills in Spain (over 400 orders for February 2018!), Portugal (over 250 orders for February 2018!), Germany and France. We receive also a huge number of positive feedback about our products from European users. We are happy to provide you with quality products and services and are planning to further improve the quality of our products for your pleasure. Thank you for your trust. We are confident that in 2018 Delay Pills will #1 of premature ejaculation supplement in the world.

 

Read more about Premature Ejaculation in Wikipedia:

Premature ejaculation (PE) also known as rapid ejaculation, rapid climax, premature climax, or early ejaculation affects 25%-40% of men in the U.S. Masters and Johnson stated that a man suffers from premature ejaculation if he ejaculates before his sex partner achieves orgasm in more than fifty percent of their sexual encounters. Other sex researchers have defined premature ejaculation as occurring if the man ejaculates within two minutes of penetration; however, a survey by Alfred Kinsey in the 1950s demonstrated that three quarters of men ejaculate within two minutes of penetration in over half of their sexual encounters. Self reported surveys report up to 75% of men ejaculate within 10 minutes of penetration. Today, most sex therapists understand premature ejaculation as occurring when a lack of ejaculatory control interferes with sexual or emotional well-being in one or both partners. Most men experience premature ejaculation at least once in their lives. Because there is great variability in both how long it takes men to ejaculate and how long both partners want sex to last, researchers have begun to form a quantitative definition of premature ejaculation. Current evidence supports an average intravaginal ejaculation latency time of six and a half minutes in 18-30 year olds. If the disorder is defined as an IELT percentile below 2.5, then premature ejaculation could be suggested by an IELT of less than about one and a half minutes. Nevertheless, it is well accepted that men with IELTs below 1.5 minutes could be “happy” with their performance and do not report a lack of control and therefore do not suffer from PE. On the other hand, a man with 2 minutes IELT may have the perception of poor control over his ejaculation, distressed about his condition, has interpersonal difficulties and therefore be diagnosed with PE.

 

Related Products


VigRX Delay Spray - Last Longer In Bed

Some benefits of VigRX Delay Spray - Last longer in bed, Delay orgasm, Prolong sexual pleasure, Give multiple orgasms to women, Make sex AMAZING. Do you want to know how that feels – and look in your partner's eyes as she climaxes once, twice or more until you choose to release your load? VigRX Delay Spray helps you last longer. So you prolong that pleasure as long as you like. Shipping Worldwide include US, Canada, Australia, Europe, Brazil, Chile, Mexico etc.

$49.95
DETAILS





Questions and Comments:

There are (46) records for the Delay

Leave your question or comment

     
Brooklyn from Oakland purchased 2 bottles of Max Bust 36 for $99.90 7 hours ago.
Thomas from Milwaukee purchased 3 bottles of EZQuit for $134.87 3 hours ago.