تعزيز الخاص بك الحياة والصحة الخاصة بك على نحو أفضل

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Prostofine - البروستاتا الصحة


كل زجاجة تحتوي على 90 حبوب منع الحمل (تأخذ 2 حبوب منع الحمل يوميا)
السعر اليوم: من 29.95 $USD

تخفيضزيادة
 


Prostofine هو تكملة جديدة صيغت بعناية الطبيعية مع جرعة عالية رأى بالميتو استخراج والأعشاب الهامة لتوفير أفضل صحة البروستاتا. في العلاج على وجه التحديد لتورم غدة البروستاتا, أو تضخم البروستات الحميد (BPH). الذي ابتليت به واحد من كل اثنين من الرجال فوق سن 60. مشاكل البروستاتا كثيرا ما لم يتم كشفها, لأن من حيث تقع عليه. معظم الرجال فقط أدرك وجود مشكلة مع البروستاتا الخاصة بهم عندما تبدأ لديها مشاكل التبول. مشاكل مثل عدم كفاية تدفق, الألم بينما التبول أو الحاجة إلى التبول في كثير من الأحيان. يمكن أن تتطور إلى مشاكل البروستات سرطان البروستات. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن ما يقرب من 60% من الرجال فوق سن 45 لها غدة البروستاتا. حددت دراسات أخرى أن نسبة كبيرة من هؤلاء الرجال على المضي قدما في تطوير كامل في مهب سرطان البروستاتا. في الواقع سرطان البروستاتا هو ثاني أكبر قاتل للرجال في الولايات المتحدة. انه مذهل ان هذا الرقم كان السبب تم إنشاء Prostofine. يرصد Prostofine تتكون من 3 المكونات الأساسية شهدت بالميتو, القراص وبذور اليقطين.

 

ما هو أعراض مشكلة البروستات؟
مشاكل البول:
يمكن أن تنشأ المشاكل في منطقة مجرى البول الخاص لأنه عندما يصبح غدة البروستاتا الموسع أنه يعوق تدفق البول التي يمكن أن تجعل من المؤلم للتبول. يمكن أن يحدث هذا أيضا يجعل من شبه المستحيل الحصول على تدفق البول حتى ولو كنت قد يكون له كامل المثانة أو قد تواجهك تدفق متقطعة أو ضعيفة. بعض الرجال أيضا تجربة الدم في البول.
مشاكل القذف:
ويمكن أيضا أن يكون القذف ضعف بسبب البروستاتا, قد يكون لديك ألم في حين إنزال أو حتى إشعار الدم في السائل المنوي.
مشاكل الانتصاب:
الذين يعانون من مشكلة البروستاتا غالبا ما يعانون من مشاكل الحصول على الانتصاب ، ونظرا لحالتها ، وكذلك عدم القدرة على الانتصاب عقد كامل لقياس اي مبلغ من الوقت. أقل وقت لا يكفي لإجراء الجماع الكامل مع شريكه.

 

كيف يعمل Prostofine؟
غدة البروستات هي غدة صغيرة تقع تحت المثانة فقط الرجل وينتج جزء مما يجعل حتى السائل المنوي ل. فقد شكل لمبة مميزة وعندما يصبح الموسع أنه يعوق تدفق البول. دور البروستاتا الرئيسي في الجسم هي إضافة أنزيمات, الأحماض والعناصر النزرة, إلى السائل المنوي بالضبط في لحظة قذف هذا ما يفعله هو تنشيط الحيوانات المنوية وسهولة الحصول عليها تتحرك في سرعة وأنه هو أيضا ما يعطي رائحة المني المميزة.
ويعتقد البروستات (BPH) أن يكون ناجما عن زيادة في تحول التستوستيرون إلى ديهدروتستوسترون (DHT) في البروستاتا. دهت يحفز انتاج خلايا البروستات. تشكيل المفرط للDHT يؤدي إلى زيادة الإنتاج وتضخم البروستاتا (تضخم). وثمة عامل آخر هو وجود هرمون الاستروجين الذي يحول دون القضاء على دهت.

وهناك العديد من الآليات التي أفادت عمل Prostofine للاستخدام في علاج بف. ويشمل ذلك تثبيط إنتاج دهت, تثبيط الربط من دهت لمستقبلات وتعزيز انهيارها.

 

لماذا Prostifine؟
وقد تم اختيار المكونات Prostofine وذكي بسبب مجتمعة سمات العلاج الطبيعي التي ستمكنكم من الحصول على البروستاتا سليمة تماما وتساعد على تفادي أي شذوذ يؤدي إلى أي مشاكل صحية خطيرة. وسوف يساعد أيضا في الحفاظ على البروستاتا الخاصة بك في حجمها الأصلي حتى لا تنتج آثار جانبية مثل عدم القدرة على الحصول على الانتصاب, مؤلم القذف والألم أثناء التبول. تم إنشاء Prostofine للحفاظ على البروستاتا الخاصة بك صحية وللمساعدة في وقف من أن تصبح الموسع , إذا وجدت الخاص يعاني من أي من هذه الشروط المذكورة أعلاه ، وتشعر بأنك قد تكون مشكلة مع البروستات الخاص بك ، ثم يجب عليك الحصول على المشورة الطبية في أقرب وقت كنت قادرا.

 

كيف لي أن أعتبر؟
هل ينبغي أن تبدأ مع 2 حبات يوميا, حتى لاحظت تحسينات ثم يمكن أن تقلل إلى 1 حبوب منع الحمل في اليوم الواحد. معظم الناس سوف نرى تحسنا بعد أربعة أسابيع ولكننا ننصح أن أعتبر ما لا يقل عن 3 مزيد من أشهر في أقل جرعة من 1 حبوب منع الحمل في اليوم الواحد.

 

هل توجد أية أعراض جانبية؟
عادة سوف لا تواجه أي آثار جانبية إذا اتخذت وفقا لتوجيهات, لكن في المناسبات الضارة, قد تواجه بعض: الغثيان, دوخة, انخفاض الدافع الجنسي, وفقدان الشهية, غير عادي أو غير المبررة كدمات أو نزف, ظهور طفح غير مفسر, والصفير أو صعوبة في التنفس. إذا واجهت أي آثار جانبية والتوقف عن تناول الاتصال بطبيبك.

 

ماذا يحتوي prostofine؟
كل كبسولة من Prostofine يحتوي على مزيج من الكمال بالميتو المنشار, القراص, بذور اليقطين مقتطفات.

 




الأسئلة والتعليقات:

وهناك (3) سجلات لProstofine

اترك سؤالك أو التعليق


Madison from Houston, TX Houston, Texas
purchased 2 bottles of Apple Cider Vinegar
10 hours ago.

Oliver from Portland, OR Portland, Oregon
just bought 1 bottle of L-Glutamine
3 hours ago.
0 تشارك
دبوس
شارك
سقسقة
شارك

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE AND BETTER YOUR HEALTH

Prostofine - Prostate Health


Each bottle contains 90 pills (take 2 pills daily)
Today’s Price: $29.95 USD

Select a Size:-+


Prostofine is a new carefully formulated natural supplement with high dose saw palmetto extract and important herbs to provide optimal prostate health. Its specifically treatment for a swollen prostate gland, or benign prostatic hypertrophy (BPH). That plagues one out of every two men over the age of 60. Prostate problems often go undetected, because of where it is situated. Most men only realize there is a problem with their prostate when they begin to have problems urinating. Problems such as insufficient flow, pain while urinating or needing to urinate often. Prostate problems can develop into Prostate cancer. Studies have shown that approximately 60% of men over the age of 45 have an enlarged prostate gland. Further studies have determined that a significant proportion of these men go on to develop full blown Prostate Cancer. In fact Prostate Cancer is the second biggest killer of men in the U.S.A. It’s this staggering figure that was the reason Prostofine was created. Prostofine is made up of 3 essential ingredients Saw Palmetto, Stinging Nettle and Pumpkin Seed.

 

What is prostate problem symptoms?
URINE PROBLEMS:
Problems can arise in your urethra area because when the prostate gland becomes enlarged it impairs the flow of urine which can make it painful to urinate. This can also make it near impossible to get your urine flowing even though you may have a full bladder or you may experience an intermittent or weak flow. Some men also experience blood in their urine.
EJACULATION PROBLEMS:
Ejaculation can also be impaired due to an enlarged prostate, you may have pain while ejaculating or even notice blood in the semen.
ERECTION PROBLEMS:
Prostate problem sufferers often have problems getting and erection due to their condition as well as not being able to hold a full erection for any measurable amount of time. Least not enough time to conduct full intercourse with their partner.

 

How Prostofine works?
The prostate gland is a small gland that is situated just beneath a man’s bladder and produces part of what makes up the fluid for semen. It has a distinctive bulb shape and when it becomes enlarged it impairs the flow of urine. The prostate’s primary role in the body is to add enzymes, acids and trace elements, to the seminal fluid exactly at the moment of ejaculation what this does is activate the sperm and get it moving at velocity and it also is what gives semen its distinctive odor.
Enlarged prostate (BPH) is thought to be caused by an increase in the conversion of testosterone to dihydrotestosterone (DHT) in the prostate. DHT stimulates the production of prostate cells. Excessive formation of DHT leads to overproduction and enlargement of the prostate (hyperplasia). Another factor is the presence of estrogen which inhibits the elimination of DHT.

There are several reported mechanisms of action of Prostofine for use in treating BPH. That includes inhibition of DHT production, inhibition of the binding of DHT to its receptors and promoting its breakdown.

 

Why Prostifine?
Prostofine’s intelligent ingredients were chosen because of their combined natural healing attributes that will enable you to have a completely healthy prostate and help stave off any abnormalities leading to any serious medical problems. And will also help to keep your prostate at its original size so as not to produce the side effects such as the inability to gain an erection, painful ejaculations and pain during urination. Prostofine was created to keep your prostate healthy and to help stop it from becoming enlarged , if you find your are suffering from any of these conditions mentioned above and feel that you may have a problem with your prostate then you should seek medical advise as soon as you are able.

 

How do I take it?
You should start with 2 pills daily, until you notice improvements then can reduce to 1 pill per day. Most people will see a improvement after four weeks but we recommend that you take it for at least 3 further months at a lower dose of 1 pill per day.

 

Is there any side effects?
Usually you will not experience any side effects if taken as directed, however on the adverse occasions, some may experience: Nausea, dizziness, decreased sex drive, and loss of appetite, unusual or unexplained bruising or bleeding, an unexplained rash, and wheezing or difficulty breathing. If you experience any side effects stop taking and contact your doctor.

 

What does prostofine contain?
Each capsule of Prostofine contains a perfected blend of Saw Palmetto, stinging nettle, pumpkin seed extracts.

 

ORDER NOW!



Questions and Comments:

There are (3) records for the Prostofine

Leave your question or comment