雪莲果 - 天然减肥药

Yacon Root - 食欲抑制剂


每个瓶子都包含 60 胶囊. (采取 2 食物前)
今天的价格: 从 $23.95 USD

 


雪莲果雪莲果胶囊是一个很好的平衡体重管理的补充,其可以通过增加你的新陈代谢有助于你减少以自然的方式你的体重, 抑制你的食欲,改善你的消化系统健康.

除了惊人的重管理效益, 这种天然提取物在降低血糖和坏胆固醇水平帮助促进身体的整体健康. 它可以纳入任何饮食.

It is high in FOS (fructooligosaccharides), 这有助于一个更长的时间来充分感受反过来, 它会抑制你的食欲.

 

怎么运行的?
雪莲果是治疗载荷和生理效应和效益的重要植物. 大量研究都进行了分析这种植物的用途和医学和日常生活领域,以进一步利用这些成果. 有些东西被证明和其他人尚在办理中,但有这种植物的一个充满希望的未来人类生活. FOS也可作为可溶性纤维, 从而增加粪便体积,以帮助预防和控制便秘.
雪莲果的果寡糖也有助于在结肠喂有益菌如双歧杆菌和乳酸杆菌. 研究这些挂钩良好的排便细菌抗炎和提高免疫力的作用, 并增加它们的数量可能有助于维持健康的体重. 反过来, 这些细菌将FOS短链脂肪酸, 这有助于抑制胆固醇在肝脏合成和提高对胰岛素的组织敏感性.
FOS也被证明调节生产参与胃排空速率某些胃肠肽和帮助调节胰岛素水平和食物摄入量. 雪莲果, 因此, 还可以帮助控制食欲和对食物的渴望, 帮助人们少吃. 它帮助代谢综合征的可能性, 高胆固醇和糖尿病.

 

如何服用?
采取两种胶囊 30 分钟前食物. 当有可能, 尝试练习. 它承诺的日常事务,帮助实现你的减肥目标是非常重要的.

 

副作用?
雪莲果通常是深受身体耐受, 然而,每个人都不同,所以如果你遇到任何异常的副作用, 您应停止服用并尽快咨询医生. 此产品不推荐给在该年龄以下的人 18 或怀孕妇女. 或者如果你在用药, 有心脏问题, 或遭受任何严重的疾病.

 

配料是什么?
每粒胶囊含有纯雪莲根提取物500毫克.

 

临床研究
这项研究旨在评估雪莲根提取物对人类的有益作用和宽容. Results: Daily consumption of this Extract produced a significant decrease in body weight, 腰围和身体质量指数. 此外, 增加排便频率和饱腹感的感觉被视为. 空腹血糖和血脂水平没有受到糖浆. 有积极的作用,血清LDL胆固醇水平发现. This study concluded that Yacon Root Extract is a good source of fructooligosaccharides (FOS) and its long-term consumption produced beneficial health effects on obese pre-menopausal women with insulin resistance.
另一种流行的电视医生进行自己的研究, 其中包括的 60 所消耗的雪莲果根提取物的一汤匙用或每餐前四周女性志愿者, 而不是让他们的饮食和运动习惯任何其他变化. 在对 60 女性参加, 只 40 完成了研究试验. 他的研究结果表明, 29 在对 40 与会者报告减肥某种同时 14 女人失去了 5 磅. 或者更多. 在女性观众中的平均重量损失约 3 磅. 也有在几乎腰围减少 2 英寸.

 




留下您的问题或评论


Alyssa from Newark, NJ Newark, New Jersey
just bought 1 bottle of EZQuit
4 hours ago.

Dylan from Newark, NJ Newark, New Jersey
purchased 6 bottles of Forskolin
10 hours ago.
3 分享
分享3
鸣叫
分享

Yacon Root - Natural weight loss pills

Automatic Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Yacon Root - Appetite suppressant


Each bottle contains 60 capsules. (Take 2 before food)
Today’s Price: From $23.95 USD

 


Yacon RootYacon Root Capsules is a well balanced weight management supplement which may help you in reducing your weight in a natural way by increasing your metabolism, suppressing your appetite and improving your digestive health.

In addition to the amazing weight management benefits, this natural extract promotes overall body health by assisting in reducing your blood sugar and bad cholesterol levels. It can be incorporate into any diet.

It is high in FOS (fructooligosaccharides), which helps one to feel full longer in turn, it will suppresses your appetite.

 

How it Works?
Yacon Root is an important plant with loads of therapeutic and physiologic effects and benefits. Numerous researches are carried out to analyze the usefulness of this plant and to further use these outcomes in the field of medicine and everyday life. Some things are proven and others are still in process but there is a promising future of this plant in human life. FOS also acts as a soluble fiber, which increases stool bulk to help prevent and control constipation.
Yacon’s FOS also help feed beneficial bacteria in the colon such as Bifidus and Lactobacillus. Studies have linked these good bowel bacteria to anti-inflammatory and immunity-boosting effects, and increasing their numbers may help maintain a healthy weight. In turn, these bacteria convert FOS to short-chain fatty acids, which help inhibit cholesterol synthesis in the liver and enhance tissue sensitivity to insulin.
FOS has also been shown to modulate the production of certain gastrointestinal peptides that participate in gastric emptying rates and help regulate insulin levels and food intake. Yacon, therefore, may also help control appetite and food cravings, helping people eat less. It has the potential to help with metabolic syndrome, high cholesterol and diabetes.

 

How to take it?
Take two Capsules 30 minutes before food. When it possible, try to exercise. It is important to commit to a daily routine to help achieve your weight loss goals.

 

Side effects?
Yacon is usually well tolerated by the body, however everybody is different so if you do experience any abnormal side effects, you should stop taking and consult your doctor ASAP. This product is not recommended for persons under that age of 18 or pregnant woman. Or if you are on medication, have heart problems, or suffer any serious illness.

 

What are the ingredients?
Each capsule contains 500mg of Pure Yacon Root Extract.

 

Clinical Research
The study was aimed to assess the beneficial effects and tolerance of Yacon Root Extract on humans. Results: Daily consumption of this Extract produced a significant decrease in body weight, waist circumference and body mass index. In addition, increased defecation frequency and satiety sensation were seen. Fasting glucose and serum lipids were not affected by the syrup. A positive effect was found in serum LDL-cholesterol levels. This study concluded that Yacon Root Extract is a good source of fructooligosaccharides (FOS) and its long-term consumption produced beneficial health effects on obese pre-menopausal women with insulin resistance.
Another popular TV doctor conducted his own study, which consisted of 60 female volunteers that consumed one tablespoon of Yacon Root Extract with or before each meal for four weeks, while not making any other changes in their diets or exercise habits. Out of the 60 female participants, only 40 completed the study trial. The results of his study showed that 29 out of the 40 participants reported weight loss of some sort while 14 women lost 5 lbs. or more. The average weight loss among the female viewers was about 3 lbs. There was also a reduction in waist size of almost 2 inches.

 




Leave your question or comment


Aubree from San Diego, CA San Diego, California
just bought 2 bottles of Max Bust 36
4 hours ago.

Matthew from Dallas, TX Dallas, Texas
just bought 6 bottles of Tribulus 500
8 hours ago.
3 Shares
Pin
Share3
Tweet
Share