الجذر ياكون - فقدان الوزن الطبيعي حبوب منع الحمل

الترجمة الآلية
كما اللغة الافتراضية
من قبل Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Yacon Root - شهية


كل زجاجة تحتوي على 60 كبسولات. (تأخذ 2 قبل الطعام)
السعر اليوم: من $23.95 USD

 


الجذر ياكونإجاص الأرض جذر كبسولات هو متوازن ملحق إدارة الوزن التي قد تساعدك في خفض وزنك بطريقة طبيعية عن طريق زيادة التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك, قمع شهيتك وتحسين صحة الجهاز الهضمي.

بالإضافة إلى فوائد إدارة الوزن مذهلة, هذا مستخلص طبيعي يعزز صحة الجسم عموما من خلال المساعدة في خفض نسبة السكر في الدم ومستويات الكولسترول السيئ. يمكن أن يكون تدرج في أي نظام غذائي.

It is high in FOS (fructooligosaccharides), واحد يساعد على الشعور بالشبع لفترة أطول في المقابل, فإنه يقمع شهيتك.

 

كيف تعمل؟
إجاص الأرض الجذر هو نبات المهم مع الأحمال العلاجية والآثار الفسيولوجية والفوائد. وتجرى العديد من الأبحاث إلى تحليل مدى فائدة هذا النبات، ومواصلة استخدام هذه النتائج في مجال الطب والحياة اليومية. وأثبتت بعض الأمور، والبعض الآخر لا يزال في العملية ولكن هناك مستقبل واعد لهذا النبات في حياة الإنسان. يعمل FOS أيضا بمثابة الألياف القابلة للذوبان, مما يزيد من الجزء الأكبر البراز للمساعدة في منع ومكافحة الإمساك.
FOS إجاص الأرض ويساعد أيضا في تغذية البكتيريا النافعة في القولون مثل بيفيدوس والملبنة. وربطت دراسات هذه البكتيريا الأمعاء جيدة للآثار لرفع الحصانة المضادة للالتهابات و, وزيادة أعدادهم قد يساعد في الحفاظ على وزن صحي. بالمقابل, هذه البكتيريا تحول FOS إلى الأحماض الدهنية قصيرة السلسلة, التي تساعد على منع تركيب الكولسترول في الكبد وتعزيز حساسية الأنسجة للأنسولين.
وقد تبين أيضا FOS لتعديل إنتاج بعض الببتيدات الجهاز الهضمي التي تشارك في معدلات تفريغ المعدة وتساعد على تنظيم مستويات الأنسولين وتناول الطعام. إجاص الأرض, وبالتالي, قد يساعد أيضا في السيطرة على الشهية والرغبة الشديدة في الغذاء, مساعدة الناس يأكلون أقل. لديها القدرة على مساعدة الذين يعانون من متلازمة التمثيل الغذائي, ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم ومرض السكري.

 

كيف يمكن أن اعتبر؟
خذ اثنين كبسولات 30 دقائق قبل الطعام. عندما ممكن, محاولة ممارسة. من المهم أن تلتزم جزء من الروتين اليومي للمساعدة على تحقيق أهدافك وفقدان الوزن.

 

آثار جانبية؟
إجاص الأرض عادة جيد التحمل من قبل الهيئة, لكن الجميع يختلف كثيرا إذا لم تواجه أي آثار جانبية غير طبيعية, يجب عليك التوقف عن تناول واستشارة الطبيب في اسرع وقت ممكن. لا ينصح بهذا المنتج للأشخاص دون هذه السن من 18 أو المرأة الحامل. أو إذا كنت على الدواء, بمشاكل في القلب, أو تعاني من أي مرض خطير.

 

ما هي المكونات؟
كل كبسولة تحتوي على 500MG من استخراج الجذر إجاص الأرض الصرفة.

 

الأبحاث السريرية
وتهدف الدراسة إلى تقييم الآثار المفيدة والتسامح من استخراج الجذر إجاص الأرض على البشر. Results: Daily consumption of this Extract produced a significant decrease in body weight, محيط الخصر ومؤشر كتلة الجسم. بالإضافة الى, وشوهدت زيادة تواتر التبرز والإحساس بالشبع. لم تتأثر السكر الصائم والمصل الدهون من شراب. تم العثور على تأثير إيجابي في مستويات LDL الكولسترول المصل. This study concluded that Yacon Root Extract is a good source of fructooligosaccharides (FOS) and its long-term consumption produced beneficial health effects on obese pre-menopausal women with insulin resistance.
أجرى طبيب آخر TV شعبية دراسته الخاصة, الذي يتألف من 60 المتطوعات التي استهلكت ملعقة واحدة من استخراج الجذر إجاص الأرض مع أو قبل كل وجبة لمدة أربعة أسابيع, في حين لم تقدم أي تغييرات أخرى في وجباتهم الغذائية أو ممارسة العادات. خارج ال 60 المشاركين الإناث, فقط 40 الانتهاء من محاكمة الدراسة. وأظهرت نتائج دراسته التي 29 خارج ال 40 أفاد المشاركون فقدان الوزن من نوع ما حين 14 المرأة فقدت 5 رطل. او اكثر. وكان متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن بين المشاهدين الإناث حول 3 رطل. وكان هناك أيضا انخفاض في حجم الخصر تقريبا 2 بوصة.

 




اترك سؤالك أو التعليق


Faith from Tampa, FL Tampa, Florida
purchased 2x6 bottles of Niagra
7 hours ago.

Michael from San Diego, CA San Diego, California
purchased 1 bottle of Yummy Cum
1 hour ago.
3 تشارك
دبوس
شارك3
سقسقة
شارك

Yacon Root - Natural weight loss pills

Automatic Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Yacon Root - Appetite suppressant


Each bottle contains 60 capsules. (Take 2 before food)
Today’s Price: From $23.95 USD

 


Yacon RootYacon Root Capsules is a well balanced weight management supplement which may help you in reducing your weight in a natural way by increasing your metabolism, suppressing your appetite and improving your digestive health.

In addition to the amazing weight management benefits, this natural extract promotes overall body health by assisting in reducing your blood sugar and bad cholesterol levels. It can be incorporate into any diet.

It is high in FOS (fructooligosaccharides), which helps one to feel full longer in turn, it will suppresses your appetite.

 

How it Works?
Yacon Root is an important plant with loads of therapeutic and physiologic effects and benefits. Numerous researches are carried out to analyze the usefulness of this plant and to further use these outcomes in the field of medicine and everyday life. Some things are proven and others are still in process but there is a promising future of this plant in human life. FOS also acts as a soluble fiber, which increases stool bulk to help prevent and control constipation.
Yacon’s FOS also help feed beneficial bacteria in the colon such as Bifidus and Lactobacillus. Studies have linked these good bowel bacteria to anti-inflammatory and immunity-boosting effects, and increasing their numbers may help maintain a healthy weight. In turn, these bacteria convert FOS to short-chain fatty acids, which help inhibit cholesterol synthesis in the liver and enhance tissue sensitivity to insulin.
FOS has also been shown to modulate the production of certain gastrointestinal peptides that participate in gastric emptying rates and help regulate insulin levels and food intake. Yacon, therefore, may also help control appetite and food cravings, helping people eat less. It has the potential to help with metabolic syndrome, high cholesterol and diabetes.

 

How to take it?
Take two Capsules 30 minutes before food. When it possible, try to exercise. It is important to commit to a daily routine to help achieve your weight loss goals.

 

Side effects?
Yacon is usually well tolerated by the body, however everybody is different so if you do experience any abnormal side effects, you should stop taking and consult your doctor ASAP. This product is not recommended for persons under that age of 18 or pregnant woman. Or if you are on medication, have heart problems, or suffer any serious illness.

 

What are the ingredients?
Each capsule contains 500mg of Pure Yacon Root Extract.

 

Clinical Research
The study was aimed to assess the beneficial effects and tolerance of Yacon Root Extract on humans. Results: Daily consumption of this Extract produced a significant decrease in body weight, waist circumference and body mass index. In addition, increased defecation frequency and satiety sensation were seen. Fasting glucose and serum lipids were not affected by the syrup. A positive effect was found in serum LDL-cholesterol levels. This study concluded that Yacon Root Extract is a good source of fructooligosaccharides (FOS) and its long-term consumption produced beneficial health effects on obese pre-menopausal women with insulin resistance.
Another popular TV doctor conducted his own study, which consisted of 60 female volunteers that consumed one tablespoon of Yacon Root Extract with or before each meal for four weeks, while not making any other changes in their diets or exercise habits. Out of the 60 female participants, only 40 completed the study trial. The results of his study showed that 29 out of the 40 participants reported weight loss of some sort while 14 women lost 5 lbs. or more. The average weight loss among the female viewers was about 3 lbs. There was also a reduction in waist size of almost 2 inches.

 




Leave your question or comment


Aubree from San Diego, CA San Diego, California
just bought 2 bottles of Max Bust 36
4 hours ago.

Matthew from Dallas, TX Dallas, Texas
just bought 6 bottles of Tribulus 500
8 hours ago.
3 Shares
Pin
Share3
Tweet
Share