顶部评分增强丸

Perfect Butt - 臀部改善


每个瓶子都包含 60 胶囊
(采取 2 每天)
今天的价格: 从 $33.95 USD

 


自然臀部改善给自己一个新的特体和性感的身影在一个星期! Perfect Butt 增强丸是最有效的, 强大的所有自然臀部改善补充在今天的市场上. 这种女性的底丸帮助我们的客户实现了更坚定, 富勒, 圆润的流浪汉自然和有效地. Perfect Butt 植物混合的成分已被证明是信号你的身体储存更多的脂肪在臀部, 臀部和大腿, 导致了惊人的沙漏图. 结果可以看到在第一 3 周和最大结果可以达到后, 6 持续使用月份课程. 试想想 6 月下来的轨道, 你的身体将特体, 性感和衣服将适合你惊人的.

发现自己, 尝试 Perfect Butt 并加入特体满意的客户来自世界各地的长名单, 谁已经使用完美的屁股, 并对他们的结果呓语.

 

我该怎么做?
每日两次服用一胶囊补充剂, 特别是在第一个月, 对于最有效的结果, 很有纪律, 不要错过任何剂量. 你会发现在第一个星期的结果. 每个瓶子都包含 1 月供应.

 

它是如何工作的?
臀部增强丸含有植物 (自然发生的非激素植物雌激素). 这些植物刺激你的身体支持对接生长.

 

我什么时候会注意到结果?
结果将因个体代谢率和身体化学差异而异, 然而, 你应该注意到结果内 2 自 3 周.

 

配料是什么?
每个胶囊的 Perfect Butt 包含:

  • 玛卡 富含维他命, 矿物, 必需脂肪酸, 氨基酸, 和更多. 玛卡实际上含有比马铃薯多五倍的蛋白质和四倍多的纤维!玛卡也有高脂肪含量 (良好的脂肪!) 为根植物-这是伟大的对接生长. 但真正区分玛卡从任何旧的好食物是在玛卡根发现的生物碱. 这些生物碱刺激脑垂体-你身体的一部分, 负责荷尔蒙的生产和调节 (一个非常重要的部分, 生长一个更大的完美臀部). 这意味着玛卡根对你的身体有荷尔蒙的影响 (记得雌激素在你的臀部和臀部储存脂肪有多重要?)玛卡本身没有植物激素, 而是, 玛卡只是帮助你的身体平衡和产生自己的荷尔蒙.
  • 锯棕榈 这种植物中的天然成分是刺激臀部发育不良组织的一种兴奋剂。. 一些女人不能得到更大的屁股的几个原因之一是因为他们的身体允许男性荷尔蒙的流动, 如睾酮. 然而, 锯棕榈植物含有抗雄激素, 帮助你的身体阻断雄激素 (男性荷尔蒙), 使你得到一个特体的数字. 锯棕榈和玛卡用于恢复性肌肉生长.
  • 香 豆 在几个世纪以来一直是流行的女性增强草药. 这种药草是地中海东部沿岸国家的原住民。. 这是最著名的是丰富的植物和被认为有助于荷尔蒙的生产和促进发展的乳腺, "饲料" 的雌激素. 胡芦巴种子含有薯蓣皂苷, 这是一个植物的化合物, 模仿雌激素的影响. 胡芦巴提取物用于臀部和臀部的天然脂肪贮存.
  • 野山药 增加体内的雌激素. 这 “小时玻璃形状” 多年来, 拉丁裔妇女一直使用秘密药草。. 这不是植物, 但含有一种植物养分, 是孕酮的前兆, 这对于平衡女性的腺体系统也很重要. 这种植物激素薯蓣皂甙滋养雌性器官, 平衡荷尔蒙. 它允许你的身体有更多的一个小时的玻璃形状的身体, 使你的屁股站起来, 出更多. 野山药提取物刺激健康荷尔蒙平衡.
  • l-酪氨酸 一种自然发生的氨基酸, 在肾上腺的功能发挥重要作用, 垂体, 控制荷尔蒙分泌的甲状腺腺体. 这样, 酪氨酸不直接影响对接生长, 但通过鼓励生产直接影响对接生长的荷尔蒙来促进对接生长是很重要的。.
  • 葛葛根丰 包含一个名为 miroestrol 的宝贵植物. Miroestrol 类似于最安全的人类雌激素雌三醇和. Miroestrol 是 3000 比大豆异黄酮表现的雌激素活性强倍, 1000 倍红三叶草. Miroestrol 模仿雌二醇 (最强的人类雌激素) 在人体中的作用-在臀部雌激素提供的女性曲线和脂肪储存的发展产生.
  • 黑胡椒提取物 为了更好的吸收身体.

 

Perfect Butt 安全?
Perfect Butt 是所有天然草药膳食补充物, 含有绝对没有添加剂, 填料或润滑剂. 臀部药片的所有成分都列在 FDA 的肝 (一般认为安全) 列表中。. 没有已知的负面影响除了你的乳房可能也变得更大. 但与任何膳食补充, 鼓励有特殊医疗条件的妇女在使用改良丸前咨询其保健专业人员. Perfect Butt 不应被孕妇或哺乳期妇女使用.
*警告: 如果您使用任何毛抑制剂不使用本产品.

 




问题和意见:

There are (4) records for the Perfect Butt

留下您的问题或评论


Elizabeth from Portland, OR Portland, Oregon
purchased 3 bottles of Femgasm
35 minutes ago.

George from Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
ordered 6 bottles of L-Glutamine
8 hours ago.
3该 分享
3该
分享7
鸣叫
分享

Top rated Butt Enhancement Pills

Automatic Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Perfect Butt - Buttocks Improvement


Each bottle contains 60 capsules
(take 2 per day)
Today’s Price: From $33.95 USD

 


Natural Buttocks ImprovementGet Yourself a New Curvier and Sexier Figure in a weeks! Perfect Butt enhancement pills are the most effective, powerful all natural buttocks improvement supplements around on today’s market. This female bottom pills has helped our clients achieve firmer, fuller, rounder bums naturally and effectively. Perfect Butt botanical blend of ingredients have been proven to signal your body to store more fat on the buttocks, hips and thighs, resulting in that stunning hourglass figure. Results can be seen within the first 3 weeks and maximum results can be achieved after a 6 month course of continued use. Just imagine 6 months down the track, your body will be curvier, sexier and clothes will fit you amazingly.

Find out for yourself, try Perfect Butt and join the long list of curvier satisfied customers from all over the world, who are already using perfect butt and are raving about their results.

 

How do I take it?
Take one capsule of supplement twice daily, especially for the first month, for most effective results, be very disciplined and do not miss any dose. You will notice results within the first week. Each bottle contains 1 months supply.

 

How does it work?
Buttocks enhancement pills contains phytoestrogens (naturally occurring non-hormonal plant estrogens). These phytoestrogens stimulate your body to support butt growth.

 

When will I notice results?
Results will vary due to differences in individual metabolic rates and body chemistry, however you should notice results within 2 to 3 weeks.

 

What are the ingredients?
Each capsule of Perfect Butt contains:

  • Maca is full of vitamins, minerals, essential fatty acids, amino acids, and more. Maca actually contains five times more protein than a potato and four times more fiber! Maca also has high fat content (good fats!) for a root plant – which is great for butt growth. But what really differentiates Maca from just any old good food are the alkaloids found in the Maca root. These alkaloids stimulate the pituitary gland – the part of your body that is responsible for hormone production and regulation (an extremely important part of growing a bigger perfect butt). This means Maca root has a hormonal effect on your body (remember how important estrogen is for storing fat on your hips and buttocks?) Maca itself has no plant hormones – instead, Maca simply helps your body to balance and produce its own hormones.
  • Saw palmetto the natural ingredients present in this plant act as a stimulant to enhance the underdeveloped tissues in your buttocks. One of the few reasons why some women can’t get bigger butts is because their body allows the flow of male hormones such as testosterone. However, saw palmetto plants contain anti-androgen which helps your body in blocking the androgen (male hormones) so that you get a curvier figure. Saw palmetto and Maca used for restorative muscle growth.
  • Fenugreek has been a popular female enhancement herb over the centuries. This herb is indigenous to countries on the eastern shores of the Mediterranean. It’s most well-known for being rich in phytoestrogens and is believed to aid in hormonal production and facilitate the development of the mammary glands which ‘feed’ on estrogens. Fenugreek seeds contain diosgenin, which is a phytoestrogen compound that mimics the effects of estrogen. Fenugreek extract for natural fat storage in buttocks and hips.
  • Wild Yam increases the estrogen in the body. This “Hour Glass Shape” secret herb has been used by Latino women for years. It’s not a phytoestrogen, but contains a phyto nutrient that is a precursor for progesterone, which is also important for balancing women’s glandular system. This plant hormone diosgenin nourishes the female organs and balances the hormones. It allows your body to have more of an hour glass shape body and makes your butt stand up and out more. Wild Yam extract stimulates healthy hormonal balance.
  • L-Tyrosine a naturally occurring amino acid that plays an important role in the functioning of the adrenal, pituitary, and thyroid glands that control hormone production. As such, Tyrosine does not impact butt growth directly, but is important in facilitating butt growth by encouraging the production of hormones that directly impact butt growth.
  • Pueraria Mirifica contains a valuable phytoestrogen named miroestrol. Miroestrol is similar to the safest human estrogen estriol. Miroestrol is 3000 times stronger than the estrogenic activity exhibited by soy isoflavones and 1000 times that of red clover. Miroestrol mimics the effects of estradiol (the strongest human estrogen) in the human body – producing the development of female curves and fat storage in the buttocks that estrogen provides.
  • Black Pepper extract for better absorption into the body.

 

Is Perfect Butt Safe?
Perfect Butt is an all natural herbal dietary supplement containing absolutely no additives, fillers or lubricants. All of the ingredients in buttock pills are listed on the FDA’s GRAS (Generally Regarded As Safe) list. There are no known negative side effects apart from your breasts may also get bigger. But as with any dietary supplement, women with special medical conditions are encouraged to consult their health professional before using butt improvement pills. Perfect Butt should never be used by pregnant or lactating women.
*WARNING: If you are using any MAO inhibitor do not use this product.

 




Questions and Comments:

There are (4) records for the Perfect Butt

Leave your question or comment


Kaylee from Atlanta, GA Atlanta, Georgia
purchased 6 bottles of Nymphomax
35 minutes ago.

Thomas from Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, California
just bought 6 bottles of Spermomax
3 hours ago.
Tweet
Share2
Pin
+1
2 Shares